Starting at: $599.49

Save $675.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring. I purchased a second for stacking

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 13, 2017
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    not as pictured, very uncomfortable on finger

    Read More
    TRECY M. May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful & very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love it!!! Super happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. April 25, 2017
  • I am EXTREMELY happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about ordering a wedding band over the internet without trying it on first. I saw this ring and fell in love with the pictures. I thought I'd give it a shot. I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are stunning and sparkle. It's a perfect ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser957040 April 4, 2017
  • Met our expectations and then some
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines and sparkles, and looks great on my finger. We were a little hesitant purchasing a wedding band online, but I'm glad we got this ring. I'm considering getting another one to go on the other side of my engagement ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser380315 March 23, 2017
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    A very stunning ring!! Just what we wanted!!

    Read More
    Beth D. February 23, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, has nice sparkle. Fit true to size. One stone on the end was slightly misshaped, that would be my only neg comment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 6, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months and months looking for the perfect wedding band. I returned a few as well. This one is forever! Do it. You will not regret it.

    Read More
    Claudia S. September 9, 2016
  • Everything!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Everything and more that I had hoped for! It is so beautiful and compliments my sapphire engagement perfectly!!! I love it so much.

    Read More
    shoefanatic July 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this band to go with her engagement ring and had it soldered together. She likes it so much I bought another band to put on the other side of her ring. Everything about this ring is awesome and the price was super compared to jewelry stores.

    Read More
    Donald D. May 17, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Matches so well with my engagement ring. Love it!!

    Read More
    Andre M. May 8, 2016
  • lots of bling for a little price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a band I could wear to work but I didn't want a plan gold band .I am proud of being married 34 years and this was perfect.The shank is good size.I really like this

    Read More
    Carole M. April 8, 2016
  • Wrong ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rind, recieved a completely different ring. I returned the ring and followed all return instructions. Never sent me the right ring back or refunded my my money. Bad Overstock! Very pissed off. DONT ORDER FROM HERE!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. February 28, 2016
  • lot of sparkel
    Verified Purchase

    good looking fits well with other rings or on it's own very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Ronald S. February 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I wanted. All diamond look great. I am very please with ring for the money.

    Read More
    hasker January 18, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    haven't taken the ring off! love it!

    Read More
    alexandra410 December 15, 2015
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! My wife loves it!

    Read More
    Lorene W. December 11, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Similar rings sell for hundreds more at a retail shop. Great quality - all diamonds matched and were sparkly. Great buy!

    Read More
    Angelica M. November 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring for a fraction of the cost at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    Rachel S. November 2, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, every diamond sparkles and it's perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Gina P. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links