Sale $924.74

Was: $1,047.99

Save $123.25 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring (H-I, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I highly recommend this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic! I bought it for my fiancee and she absolutely adores it. It is very clear, very shiny, very sparkly; exactly what she wanted. The halo around the center diamond also makes the diamond (and the rest of the ring) look a little bigger. Since it's a third-carat in the center stone, this is a huge plus. The ring looks much more expensive than it is, and the diamond looks bigger than it is. The princess cut really hides any imperfections in the ring (even under the loop, I have a difficult time finding any though). The band is a little slim, but the larger center makes up for it. The diamonds along the halo and sides are really cute as well. If we are honest with ourselves, we don't want to spend a fortune on a ring. We want to show our woman that we love and care for her without breaking the bank--this ring does exactly that. It's gorgeous, but still affordable! Hallelujah! And in addition, the Overstock customer support was excellent. Very nice, very helpful, and I would definitely do business with them again.

    Read More
    themaboys July 6, 2011
  • love it!

    My fiance and I only got on line to look at engagement rings and after only one night of looking online at overstock.com he went home that night and w/o my knowledge bought this ring. I was a little skeptical at first, worried that it may be a fake for such a cheap price and a gorgeous ring. I recently got it appraised an it is worth over $1,200! ....AND it's a absolutly gorgeous ring! I get compliments all the time on it!

    Read More
    littlegoober3 September 26, 2009
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at my ring. My love and I went to several jewelry stores, but I did not want him to spend all that money on a ring. I tried several different rings on and new this is the type of ring that fit my style. I found the same ring on overstock that was in the jewelry stores for so much more money. I was a bit skeptical, but I looked at all the reviews and we decided to go for it. I opened the box and WOW!!! This ring is perfect. It sparkles beautifully and the diamond size is great it looks bigger than what I expected. It is true to size. Everyone notices it and says it's beautiful To all women out there I thought I wanted a 2 carat diamond ring, but after I tried it i realized how gaudy it looked on my finger. Bigger is not always better. This ring is just perfect in size shine sparkle size. I'm so happy with it. :)

    Read More
    N.MCKENZIE November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful & Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and will be married 11 years this month. She never had a real engagement ring, but a hand me down from a relative. While it was special, I felt she deserved a real ring from me. I chose overstock because the prices are much more affordable than a traditional jewelry store. I originally purchased another Annello ring which was beautiful, but ended up being the wrong size, and they did not carry hers. So the second time around I went for this 1/2ct Halo Ring. It arrived and I was extremely disappointed, as was my wife. There was an imperfection in the center diamond. It was a dark spot, that looked like a chunk of carbon. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful. They arranged a return of the ring and a replacement order to be sent out once the return had arrived and was inspected. Overall, it took about 10 days to receive the new ring which is in perfect condition. My wife loves it. Despite the trial and error, I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend this ring to others, with a caution to inspect the ring closely upon arrival. We also purchased the matching band which is a perfect compliment.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 3, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I'm gonna try to keep this as short as possible. My fiance and I were on the market for a ring, and decided to purchase online because everyone says it's cheaper. (And it is). I narrowed it down to a few that I wanted, but I couldn't pick a ring online without seeing what similar rings looked like on my finger. We headed to the mall, and I FELL IN LOVE with a similar ring that was "on sale" for 3k. And that darn thing wasn't even a carat tdw. Seeing as we are in the process of buying a house, I couldn't allow him to buy me it even though he fell in love with it on my finger as well. So we decided that I did like this ring style on my finger, and we ordered it. When I first saw it, it was already 10pm, and it was under really bad lighting. It wasn't what i pictured, it wasn't that shiny. I KNOW my opinion on this ring was biased because of the one i saw at the mall. The next day, I wore it outside and that thing SHINED LIKE A MOFO! It is so shiny! Inside my house without lighting, it doesn't look horrible, but because the 3k ring was able to shine out of the light, that's what i wanted out of this ring. When i'm at the stores, I find myself staring at my ring all the time lol. It looks beautiful. The ONLY reason I give this a 4 instead of a five is because it doesn't shine as much as i would like when not in direct light. I was afraid that the setting would be a little high, but it's not too high. My ring size is a 3.25 so we are getting it resized, but because i have small fingers, it looks like it is an eternity band. overall, the price is good, quality is good too. Stone is clear :)

    Read More
    mkgigi August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring with a vintage touch
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect! It may be a 1/2 carat, but appears to be much more. The ring sits very high which looks great, but can be frustrating if you use your hands a lot. We receive compliments on the ring almost daily. Very proud of this ring for its look and low cost!

    Read More
    dannieg November 26, 2012
  • absolutely PERFECT! <3

    My now fiance bought this ring on Black Friday and we received it on the following Wednesday. After days and days of not telling me what was in the box, he proposed to me on Saturday. Let me say, I was looking at tons of rings online for months because he wanted me to pick a bunch of different ones that I liked so he could pick the "best one" in order for me to get what I like and what he would like for me. I had a couple different ones picked out and then I stumbled across this one and without a doubt, I fell in love. I guess he completely agreed with me because this is the one he loved too. I measured a different ring that fits just fine to the sizing chart and he had ordered the ring in the correct size according to the chart and it is a little too big. But, I 100% swear that this ring is absolutely beautiful and is truly eye catching. I love the shine/sparkle in all the diamonds. I can't even take my eyes off of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I LOVE IT! <3

    Read More
    andinicolee December 9, 2013
  • beautiful ring!!

    i got this as my engagement ring... and i love it!! it sparkles so much, especially in the light. it has an antique look to it and is just such an original looking ring. i catch people looking @ it all the time, it's very noticeable, even though the ring is only a 1/2 carat... i can't wait to show it off!! very,very pretty ring:)

    Read More
    1236448 May 14, 2009
  • Just what we were both looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was very helpful in finding the right kind of engagement ring for myself and future fiancé. The rings are at a much more affordable cost, and the use of the process of elimination that overstock provided in the engagement ring search, made sure that I was ONLY looking at rings I should be interested in. The most pleasing part of my whole experience, was the customer service. Being my first real ring that I had to buy, I sincerely did not know what size to get. After purchasing the ring and receiving it, a simple phone call. and a couple of shipping days later, I returned the original ring, for the right size one... my fiancé even believes the new one is "shinier".

    Read More
    travisschoen July 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!

    I found this ring and immediately sent the link to my boyfriend. I knew it was the engagement ring I wanted. I was a little bit leary of buying an engagement ring online but I am SO glad he did! I could not have found a more beautiful ring for such a great price in a jewlery store. I would recommend this ring to any couple who wants to get engaged on a budget. I have a beautiful ring to wear and I know my fiance didn't go into debt purchasing it. I am so happy with this ring. It is far more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    arkerlin June 27, 2011
  • Beautiful

    My fiancée and I went to stores and checked online, and we both really liked this one. I don't know he got it until her purposed. The ring fits very comfortable, has a beautiful shine. I have been asked if my ring is Le Vian multiple times even in jewelry stores they ask where I got my ring. We did get rose gold and it is a gorgeous hue! I love it and I wouldn't trade it for the world.

    Read More
    kashkash468 July 5, 2014
  • So Beautiful! You must buy this ring NOW!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé told me to pick out any ring for my engagement ring, and this is the one I chose - and I'm so glad I did! I can't believe how much more beautiful it is in person. The ring is the perfect size - not too small, which I had concerns about. Everyone thinks he spent WAY more than he really did. I LOVE this ring!!!!

    Read More
    kalanit December 20, 2012
  • very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with this ring. My boyfriend and i picked it out together as an engagement ring after not being able to find anything in the stores in our price range that i liked. It is antique looking and the perfect size to appear a lot more expensive than it is; a very pretty ring! I am very happy with my purchase and the only negative i can come up with is the smaller diamonds on the band are not as sparkly as id like but that is to be expected for the price. Think once i add the wedding band to it though it will be absolutely perfect. I would definitely use overstock again. P.s. have only told a few people that we purchased the ring from overstock and they are shocked as they thought he spent way more on it!

    Read More
    karo76 December 28, 2012
  • the picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring!! My fiance proposed to me on Sat night with this gorgeous ring. The band is dainty and elegant. The ring is very brialliant and shiny. We are paying cash for a small wedding and did not want to go into debt for a ring. The price on this ring was perfect. It looks better than the same ring for $1600 @ Sams club. Everyone's reaction to this ring is unbeleivable. I am so pleased and think my finace did a fabulous job. Very fast shipping. Arrived to us in Hawaii in only 3 days.

    Read More
    biz14 March 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! My now fiancee and I were reluctant to purchase a ring online, but I'm so glad we did!! My ring sparkles in even dim lighting! I would definately tell anyone to buy this ring!! The only thing i was worried about was how high the ring sits, but I have not snagged it on anything yet!! Also, I had to get it resized because it was about a 1/2 size too large.

    Read More
    secondtexas September 19, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was stunning...it was prettier than I ever imagined. I'm definitely looking forward to purchasing more items from this company in the near future!

    Read More
    rashad2008 October 17, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my future bride to be and she absolutely loves it. It is such a beautiful ring. The look of the ring is amazing and she get's complements all the time. For me the not so financially sound college student, the ring is perfect and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service and such a beautiful product.

    Read More
    ryguy22 April 17, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this engagement ring and was immediately enamored by it it's so beautiful and i can not stop looking at it I am so glad i have this ring

    Read More
    iamgreatful October 26, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and I purchased this ring as a second wedding set for me. Im so happy with the clarity and style of this ring. just beautiful

    Read More
    cjewels February 16, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this engagement ring last week. It looks like I spent a lot more on the ring then I did! It sparkles like crazy and I am super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    giathao25 November 3, 2009