Starting at: $895.99

Save $809.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Braided Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thought band would be thicker

    Read More
    kuturia d. March 16, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Ring very small and thin. Looks totally different on line.

    Read More
    Liz B. January 6, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    low profile, which is what I wanted in order to wear for work. My wedding date isnt until November 5 but I can't wait to wear this ring!

    Read More
    Sally J. September 14, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring and band are nice bUT no where near the size it appears in the photos. I thought about sending it back but decided to keep it. Will most likely buy another larger ring in the future. Ring has nice shine and sparkle

    Read More
    Thomas B. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring that I am proud to wear on my finger every day to remind me of my amazing husband! This ring set is just perfectly detailed!

    Read More
    Sarah C. February 28, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    got this to renew our vows and I love it fits perfect and beautiful!

    Read More
    Darene R. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs. O'Keefe
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year ago and this set still sparkles. We are very pleased with this purchase it was wonderful and worth every penny.

    Read More
    kimberly s. November 24, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than the picture but in general is very pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    bermuda123 September 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks nice!

    Read More
    Pamela M. September 8, 2015
  • The marked down price should be the MSRP...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings as an upgrade from my simple wedding band. I was impressed with what a great markdown they were from the MSRP. I felt I really got a great deal. Since they arrived (AFTER I cleaned them myself), I've been less than enthusiastic about them. I kept them because the money we paid for these rings feels appropriate based on the looks of the center stones. They are very dull. The glitter from all the tiny diamonds all over makes up for it at a distance, but up close I had a friend actually ask me "Oh, is it opal?" ... Wow... Big difference from diamonds... But for the price, it's acceptable.

    Read More
    Denea H. August 12, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter chose this as her wedding set. Dainty and delicate. Not a show stopping rock, but tons of sparkle

    Read More
    lisa l. May 15, 2015
  • Good but small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring thinking that the reviewers were wrong. When I received the ring I considered sending it back because the pictures of the ring make the diamonds look much bigger then they really are. I was giving this to my wife as a birthday present, so I decided to let her make the decision to send it back or not. When she tried it on she loved it . She has fat fingers so it looked a small on her hands but it has grown on me. It sparkles like crazy. The design was nice but I think the band could be a little larger to make it look bolder. It's a little dainty for my taste. But as I said she loves it.

    Read More
    Lorian J. May 8, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these rings. They are a bit smaller than the photos might lead you to believe. But the diamond quality and the overall craftsmanship are very nice. Very glad I chose these

    Read More
    Caroline C. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring in rose gold PRO: it looks so elegant CON: way smaller than what it looks like in the picture if you dont have small hands this is not the ring for you but it will still look nice

    Read More
    Joyce O. February 8, 2015
  • nice ring if u like small in size
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ring if u have very small fingers. If u have larger then a 4-5 its way to small to see the diamonds and all its beauty. i bought one but returned it because it was to small to see on her finger.

    Read More
    mark2850 January 15, 2015
  • Ring in the new year
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this ring and my now fiancé loves it too!!

    Read More
    Mark H. December 30, 2014
  • My redrose wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is shiny and sweet. It looks nothing like the picture. It is very small. I don't really mind because the bling is there, but to offer this ring in a marriage proposal, the diamond needs to be much larger. It is almost like a promise ring. I purchased this in a flash sale for only 500.00 If I had paid regular price I would have returned it. Don't make these rings look huge and sensational when their not. That is very misleading to the buyer! I must say that the service was sensational and customer service was helpful, professional and quite kind. Because of this great service, I will shop here for many of my Christmas gifts to friends and family with a few pieces of bling thrown in there for myself! Keep up the great service! By the way, I received this ring in two days! Fantastic!!

    Read More
    Bella October 17, 2014
  • Love this ring!

    I got this ring for my wedding in august, but I'm wearing the engagement part for now to replace my original one. It's beautiful! Like others have said, it is smaller than it is made to look in the picture, but it being a little on the smaller doesn't take away from how sparkly and shiny it is. I also have bigger fingers (8.5) and it looks great on my hand. If you're into something elegant, yet simple this is the ring to get. I love it!

    Read More
    shanafisher082 March 28, 2014
  • Lovely BUT..l

    I really loved how the rings looked very shiny with nice diamonds that bling till I wore them. After a week the white gold faded and turned yellow.with brown patches ,though the diamond part is still ok.

    Read More
    blwofona1979 February 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Dainty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is beautiful. Smaller than the picture shown, but very pretty and sparkly. Good for small hands it would be lost on a hand with long fingers. I also purchased the extra band for it and it looks great. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

    Read More
    kittylover9 February 1, 2014
Sponsored Links