Today $1,454.49

MSRP: $3,076.00

Save $1,621.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/2ct Princess Diamond Solitaire Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a bday gift for my daughter and ordered this necklace. I had to send it back because even though I knew it is 0.5 carat, it still looked very small, almost invisible on the neck. Other than being very small, the stone was sparkly and decent quality

    Read More
    alinap718 September 1, 2016
  • The diamond is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But the chain is alot smaller than it appears in the picture

    Read More
    Dana H. December 30, 2015
  • Be dazzled !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cut diamond,great color ! As I said before I'm in the Jewelery business and I couldn't buy this wholesale.Overstock is able to sell this at this price point, because they will sell in volumes .

    Read More
    beautiful123 September 2, 2015
  • Very Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised at how pretty the necklace was and I got lots of compliments the first time I wore it

    Read More
    robann April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond is beautiful and sparkles. Good size for everyday wear. Necklace is very very thin.

    Read More
    darling12 February 1, 2013
  • Diamond Pendant Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm overall pleased with this product. The stone was as advertised - VS quality diamond. There are no visible to the naked eye flaws. The stone size was right around what I expected for a 1/2 ct diamond. The setting does its job - protect the diamond while allowing ambient light to enter. Were it not for the extremely fragile chain portion of the pendant, I'd have given an excellent rating. The chain needs to be replaced; its decorative at best, it will break eventually. Otherwise a stellar product, as advertised.

    Read More
    trouble0has0arrived March 28, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think that I would receive jewerly on line as nice as this diamond .Purchased it based on reveiws, and bit of shopping around. Decided to buy also based on the grading. Looks pretty and accurate, I have earrings w/the same grading w/certification. The chain is a little short,not to my liking. But, I did not choose it because of the chain. The diamond is beautiful.

    Read More
    mydealmaker January 13, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was extremely pleased. I looked for similar pieces around the internet and no one could complete with Overstock's price for this clarity and size of diamond.

    Read More
    nickdeez October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond and setting are lovely. value is excellent as I had it appraised for more than paid. only complaint is the box as it is not very elegant and i felt i had to go get a nicer box from a jeweler. overall an outstanding value. she loved it.

    Read More
    Karl M. February 26, 2008
  • Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this necklace and it is beautiful. I kept trying to decide over weeks if I wanted to spend this much money, but I have to say I will be keeping this necklace and it was worth every bit that I paid for it.

    Read More
    jude53 November 22, 2006