Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99

MSRP: $525.00

Save $285.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annello 14k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Neck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only reason I am giving this necklace a low rating is because I returned it. Its a beautiful necklace but just a little too dainty for me.

    Read More
    djv1 June 12, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Small dainty necklace for everyday wear, have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Sandra R. March 8, 2017
  • nice color on the gold
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back, it was so small, the diamond you could not see it, sorry O

    Read More
    DelaneyFinn June 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it. Dainty and sparkles like crazy. Just east i was looking for. Thank you.

    Read More
    Donna K. October 19, 2015
  • Chicago Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, cute and it won't break the bank. I haven't taken it off since I bought it. It can be layered with other pieces.

    Read More
    metrochica May 30, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, was not happy that the chain broke right off the bat, only wore it a couple of times.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 17, 2015
  • Teeny!
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond is sparkly but overall presentation is lacking. It's so small you can hardly see it. And the necklace is so thin.

    Read More
    Lang February 27, 2015
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for necklace with tiny pendant that's why I bought this item. While I like the size of the pendant, I'm disappointed with how thin the necklace chain is. Also, the color is very pale it looks like a 10k rather than 14k yellow gold. So thin and so pale the necklace is barely visible from even a few feet away. The gift box looks cheap; it would be embarrassing to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    miv18 March 31, 2014
  • Solitare Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is of good quality but it is too small for an adult woman. The size is better suited to a pre-teen. There is a vast difference between the way the neclace looks on line vs reality.

    Read More
    1sfvrick March 28, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I ordered this! Like other reviewers have said the solitaire is really really tiny and the chain is very delicate. For me it is perfect! I like to layer my necklaces and it is a great piece to wear with other ones. It's also wonderful if you want something super minimal and simple. Sure it could cost less.. but I know how expensive gold is right now so its justifiable.

    Read More
    ckinsm July 19, 2013
  • Very Elegant But Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I expect that it would be small because I was looking for something small, but when I took the necklace out of the box it was smaller than what I expect it to be. The size is on 1/10ct (stated on the ads) but I fail to do an actual measurement to get an idea before ordering this necklace. Before you make the decision to buy this necklace, make sure that small is what you're looking for and pay very close attention to the picture with the model wearing the necklace, not the pictures of the necklace it self. This necklace is very very elegant and I love it. I would have given a better rating, but in my opinion it is over priced for what it is.

    Read More
    shoesfan December 3, 2012
  • wear everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all of the time. Many people have complemented me on it and asked where I purchased it!

    Read More
    jennlong November 15, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it would be small, but you could hardly see a diamond. I also wished the chain would be shinier.

    Read More
    cindybartek April 21, 2012
  • I love it!! Wear it everyday with everything!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, because I wanted something for everyday. Even though its small,its very nice and makes a statement.I get compliments, all the time on it.I don't take it off, and it doesn't get caught in my hair. I highly recommend this piece! Its my first time ordering!

    Read More
    123shelley August 30, 2011
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected, but the wife loves it! The clasp is really small and kinda tough for large fingers to attach. Good quality though.

    Read More
    elscorcho42 December 29, 2010
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this item at all. TOO SMALL!

    Read More
    edgenet1 December 28, 2010
  • NICE NECKLACE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have read the previous review and it was very helpful for me. I usually like big and bold jewelries,but this time I was looking for a necklace with a very small diamond that I could wear everywhere. The diamond is very small( 1/10 ct is very-very tiny),so before you buy try to make an idea of what 1/10 ct means. I am happy with my purchase and it is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    frumoasa November 23, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a a gift for my sister. I wanted something elegant but simple. The stone is small which is what I was looking for. The chain itself is a little flimsy. It looks pretty with the small stone but I am afraid that it won't last long. All in all I like the necklace a lot. I am only giving 4 stars because of the chain. You can see the inclusions in the stone under magnification. They are pretty big but you can't see them by eye.

    Read More
    rav26 May 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ardelmwilliams June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links