Today: $1,619.99

MSRP: $2,940.00

Save $1,320.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 14k Gold 1-1/10ct TDW Diamond Bridal Rings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 Years Later... Still beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this set to propose and now we've been married 4 years. I still love this set because I personally like the 3 center diamonds surrounded by the petite set of miniature diamonds. It still continues to sparkle till this day and I get compliments on it regularly. I'm currently trying to convince my husband to buy another band for the other side of the ring (fingers crossed!). I attached photos of my ring as it is currently. The only con was that one of the miniature diamonds on the far end of the band fell out aroun 3 months, but we called overstock and they had us ship it to them at no extra charge and fixed it for free. Since then, 4 years later, we've had no issues.

    Read More
    David B. March 20, 2017
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing for the price! My fiancée measured her size at a jeweler before hand, and it fit perfectly. It does come with a tag that reads - item not refundable if tag is removed - I called Overstock and explained that I didn't want to propose with a ring that has a tag on. They sent me an email and told me that they would refund me in case the ring didn't fit, as long as I sent the tag back with the ring. Turned out we didn't need to send it back because the set was perfect!

    Read More
    Marcio February 1, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very gorgeous ring!! Went off picture and fell in love! More beautiful in person!!

    Read More
    Christine J. September 19, 2016
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It was shiny and I think she showed 36 teeth!

    Read More
    Cazinova R. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is exactly what my wife liked and she is very happy. It was received on time and was exactly what was ordered.

    Read More
    WALTER S. February 28, 2016
  • The fact.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring! Been married 6 months and she loves it everyday.

    Read More
    Aaron V. January 18, 2016
  • Cindy H******

    I ordered the rose gold. My husband wanted to buy me a new set for our anniversary. After 30 year he thought I deserved something special, and I agree with him,kkk something

    Read More
    Cindy H. December 6, 2015
  • She said yes
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring she loves it real sparkly

    Read More
    Spencer L. September 3, 2015
  • I loved it, but a stone fell out :(
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautful and I loooved it, but after only 1 week of having it, a small diamond fell out on the band. But, Overstock customer service was really nice and returned the item. I wish I could have kept it, so pretty!

    Read More
    Shante T. May 11, 2015
  • Just as pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    Fit true to size. Stunning ring. Couldn't be happier!!!!

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 18, 2015
  • Very happy with my ring !
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this ring set for me. I chose it despite the one and only negative review because I really liked the style/setting. I am so happy we did it. The three diamonds are of better quality than I anticipated. They are "economical" diamonds, but on the high end of economical ... they have more yellow in them than I thought they would, and they sparkle like crazy ... nice ice ! The sizing is perfect. I am a 7.5 and ordered a 7.5 ... perfect fit. There is not one tiny defect that I can see at all. The rings are beautiful. I am a very happy woman !

    Read More
    stpete55 February 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelsey L. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links