| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $255.49

MSRP: $450.00

Save $194.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annello 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Curved Diamond Wedding Band (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected It was very nice

    Read More
    VENESSA B. April 6, 2017
  • it is not what i expected. very disappointe.
    Verified Purchase

    i plan to return as soon as possible picture does not represent the true ring

    Read More
    OstkUser445454 February 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for months for a THIN band to fit with my unique double halo e-ring. My ring is an 8.4 mm round and this fits around it great! Love the price - much cheaper than a custom band. If you're on the fence I'd say it's worth a shot!!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 9, 2016
  • Fit my engagement ring perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a hard time trying to find a matching wedding band but this one fit perfectly. I absolutely Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 15, 2016
  • be careful if you order two of these
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered two of these because i wanted them to go on both sides of my engagement ring. They fit around my ring perfectly, however the two rings were very different...one was much, much thinner than the other, and one was slightly bigger in actual ring size. I'm sure you wouldn't have an issue if only purchasing one of these rings, but if you plan on purchasing two, don't be disappointed if they aren't identical. Beautiful rings, though!

    Read More
    Paige W. December 27, 2015
  • ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is an ok ring it just did not match my other ring. The diamond studs were not as good of quality and it looked funny together. I will be returning.

    Read More
    Sharita T. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring just arrived and fits perfectly around my black diamond halo engagement ring!! It's so pretty :)

    Read More
    Sarah W. December 17, 2015
  • Wax
    Verified Purchase

    This is wax for a casting. I did not see this info anywhere and was disappointed.

    Read More
    Lori M. August 9, 2015
  • Dainty and Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having an extremely hard time finding a band that fit my thin engagement ring (only 1mm width) when I came upon this ring! Wanting to make sure it wasn't too good to be true I ordered it after getting some great help from the online customer service. It shipped extremely quickly and it's AMAZING! Everyone thinks it looks like it was made for my engagement ring (which is a round cut with a halo) and it fits right behind the diamond. It is thin, but well supported with a bridge that wraps around the back of the groove, and the diamonds are elegantly small but shine brilliantly!

    Read More
    Caroline July 8, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but much smaller than I had anticipated. The stones are tiny and so is the ring. It's very dainty. I do love that it has a lift like my vintage wedding ring and is curved. I couldn't find a similar ring anywhere else. Overall I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Megan H. July 6, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 27, 2015
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my soon to be wife & she loved it. Thanks Overstock.com for a really good deal!

    Read More
    William T. March 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    VERY pretty ring however i had to return it because the curve did not fit around the halo in my engagement ring. Make sure to measure accurately before you order. However, the ring itself is beautiful and exactly as described.

    Read More
    Kelly M. February 25, 2015
  • curved wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality,but it is very thin. The little diamonds are good quality and they really sparkle.

    Read More
    Mohamed S. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful ring - great sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but didn't fit my engagement ring so had to return. I'm sad it didn't work.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 23, 2014
  • LTS504
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I was looking for to accompany my engagement ring which is oval shaped. Although it does not fit flush, it still looks amazing.

    Read More
    Rachel J. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links