Today $469.49

MSRP: $962.50

Save $493.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August14K Rose Gold Morganite Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning earrings and am very happy with them

    Read More
    amoy2 October 16, 2017
  • No color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I know stones can be color enhanced, but the photos? The construction, size and backing are as shown, however, it is a shame that the color is almost clear. Not worth the trouble to return,

    Read More
    prudence1984 October 14, 2017
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size of the earrings, however they are a bit duller than people described in their reviews. Good posts.

    Read More
    jbeve June 3, 2016
  • Morganite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I decided to get the earrings that were a little bigger. The color is beautiful. The are go enough to wear by themselves.

    Read More
    pald1 December 15, 2015
  • WOW !
    Verified Purchase

    Nice box to open & WOW YOU SEE THE EARRINGS. Super sparkle to these earrings. Nice weight to the earrings. Love them.

    Read More
    darylpam July 13, 2015
  • Its too bad...
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had my eyes set on these beauties for the longest. I was excited when they were back in-stock so I ordered them right away. They are absolutely gorgeous. The stones sparkled like crazy. The only issue I had with my order was that one of the earrings was noticeably larger than the other..so it breaks my heart to return them. Definitely a keeper if both earrings are the same size.

    Read More
    skyprizm85 June 1, 2014
  • morganite
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so pretty.They sparkle in light and can worn with almost any color

    Read More
    terrysnipe April 4, 2013
  • Morganite stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, I was so surprised at the clear pink clarity and color of these earrings. They are for everyday and evening wear.

    Read More
    dinkigreen February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    russell d. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teowa O. November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    courtney b. November 7, 2016