Sale: $67.99

MSRP: $122.50

Save $54.51 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August Sterling Silver Tanzanite Trilogy Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • small and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    A little ring but is charming

    Read More
    Shirleyanna S. February 24, 2017
  • LOVE TANZANITE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made and one of my favorites to wear daily!

    Read More
    tracypsp May 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Katrina F. February 25, 2016
  • Karenc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring it is very pretty I wear it all the time

    Read More
    Karen C. November 19, 2015
  • Jordan's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday ring for Granddaughter. She wears so it must be good.

    Read More
    kathyk3028 May 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Tanzanite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring! The tanzanite stones are exquisite and exceptional! I would recommend the ring to tanzanite lovers!

    Read More
    hummingbird51 September 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to go with a pair of tanzanite, three stone earrings and they match very very well. Ring seems to have snug prongs so far. It really is a beautiful ring and fits well on my hand.

    Read More
    shelil May 14, 2013
  • Wish it had better color
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. the stones are smaller than i expected. I have to have it resized to an 8.5 which is going to cost me $35.00, so it is becoming an expenive ring. the Tanszanite stones are light blue with no purple qualities at all. I was hoping it would be alot darker blue than it is. I priced out rings in the Carribean and they were much more expensive than this one, but they were a darker color and better quality. overall, I like the ring it is very pretty and shiny. I am not disappointed that I bought it.

    Read More
    kelsnh January 29, 2013
  • Just a little too understated for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I wanted something just like this; outstanding color but not in your face bling. But in person the stones were more blue than purple and although I have small fingers they just didn't grab enough attention. If the setting had been in an antique looking style it might have worked better. I returned the ring and ordered two others with larger stones and haven't seen them yet.

    Read More
    beadywoman January 18, 2012
  • Tanzanie ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I was quite impressed with the ring.

    Read More
    puppetmake November 25, 2011
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the color of the stones were very, very pale and did not look like the image at all, but O.com did not agree with me. Trying to buy rings on line is not for me. Images can be deceptive or packages can vary.

    Read More
    ednewmexico November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Am enjoying wearing the ring the stones are matched and look like it cost much greater than the price I paid.

    Read More
    sandcastle1946 October 23, 2011
  • deal
    Verified Purchase

    a deal with this size of tanzanites and sterling silver ring is good size to match with those three stone gemstones.

    Read More
    pass123 August 23, 2011
  • Tanzanite 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true Tanzanite fanatic and this ring fits nicely into my vast collection. The cut of the stones allows the sparkle to come thru. Tho a little light in color it is a gorgeous ring for everyday wear. The fit is perfectly a size 6. I would certainly recommend this ring for anyone from a young lady to a senior like myself. Never been disappointed with jewelry from O.

    Read More
    ladylove610 May 31, 2011
  • Color of stone did not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the ring was right for my small hand, but the stones were a very light blue with not even a hint of purple hue, and nothing like the deeper color pictured - doesn't even look like tanzanite. The stones were muted next to the silver, so they didn't even show up much. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    joyrizz May 24, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! The color is about medium blue and medium purple. This is probably the best Tanzanite ring for the price online. The shipping was super fast. It only took two days!

    Read More
    jerseygirl132 May 13, 2011
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is delicate and perfect for my lady's small hand. The color of the stones are a pale purple with a bluish tint. She has had several friends tell her how beautiful they think it is. It was meant as a "promise" ring and she loves it.

    Read More
    rachman2 April 5, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality ring. color is more of a purple than the blue shown on the picture but still very pretty. The larger the stone the deeper the blue color. Well worth the investment.

    Read More
    defreezer January 25, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very special due to the depth of color and clarity of the gemstones. If you like tanzanite, you will love this ring!

    Read More
    cherityan December 31, 2010
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the stones would be small when I ordered it but the color is absolutely beautiful. While the ring is dainty, it is still gorgeous. Would definitely recommend this ring if you want a tanzanite ring with beautiful color.

    Read More
    pinkstardustdesigns October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links