Sale: $196.64

MSRP: $353.85

Save $157.21 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 14k White Gold Tanzanite Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    don;t drop, may never find, if I didn't know better,I would have thought this was a prank

    Read More
    ROBERT B. December 23, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of cut and color were very good but the difference in millimeter size was visible to the naked eye (mine). The description did say "mm size may vary" so while I did not expect a perfectly matched pair I did not expect such a large difference in mm size. I would like to say that I am keeping these and may order a second pair in the near future in the hopes of getting a better size match. And having a spare pair doesn't hurt.

    Read More
    heather1964 March 29, 2014
  • Not as I would have thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Felt wasn't worth the money and they came while I was gone and would return but might be too late.

    Read More
    july1946 December 13, 2011
  • Tanzanite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these earrings. The color is not nearly as intense those as shown on line. The stones are pale and I ordered the earrings because I thought the color would be as dark as advertised.

    Read More
    pinkmarinejf September 7, 2010
  • VERY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really small. The color doesn't match. Not worth the price. Might be good for a baby's ear.

    Read More
    ladymichele August 17, 2010
  • 14K W.G. Tanzanite Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think that these earrings are very nice for the price. The 14K white gold mountings are exceptionally well made. The tanzanite stones are nice and a good color. I am very picky about gem quality, these are very nice for the price. I would probably buy these again.

    Read More
    gems22 June 17, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were much more affordable than when I was looking for Tanzinite in Tanzania and wanting something quality but a good price. The earrings came as promised, giftbox ready and looked great. The only disapointment I might have was the size. It is so hard to get a real idea of the exact size from the website picture. It might be better if Overstock.com included a point of refernce in the picture, like an ear, a finger, etc so the shopper has a real idea of the size of the item. Beyond that, they were great!

    Read More
    jdrave December 7, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings today, and they are incredible! They are so brilliant and sparkle so nicely! My wife will love them for her birthday! ...December birthstone.

    Read More
    poiuyqwert November 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cascadia December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links