Sale: $103.27

MSRP: $237.93

Save $134.66 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 14k White Gold Tanzanite Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color and cut
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice. Nice size. The oval shape is nice

    Read More
    KARENA P. February 4, 2017
  • lrhight@verizon.net
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Easy to sleep with.

    Read More
    Lester H. May 24, 2015
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordinarily I love what I purchase from Overstock but this pair of earrings was a disappointment. I expected a pair of glowing purple/blue tanzanite earrings like the photo but these earrings are very dark. They look almost like sapphire earrings because they are so dark and don't sparkle at all. If you are looking for classic colored tanzanite this isn't the pair of earrings for you. If you do prefer darker earrings then you will like these because the quality is fine.

    Read More
    beachgal44 October 4, 2013
  • Tanzanite stud earrings with good color.
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for tanzanite studs in a medium size with good color saturation and good clarity these are for you! They are a classic design and are well constructed.

    Read More
    kmlibrarian September 28, 2013
  • Nice alone but won't match color of necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the necklace sent from the same place. Unfortunately the colors do not match. Each would be nice on their own however if you are looking for a set, just understand that the colors probably won't match

    Read More
    bkdfw January 6, 2012
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ...earings, a little smaller than expected but for the price a great buy!

    Read More
    jenkutsi January 3, 2012
  • tanzanite ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    I found the stones small, quality looks good. The backs don't seem very tight or snug.

    Read More
    puppetmake November 25, 2011
  • Just love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a bracelet I had bought locally, and a pendant that I purchased at Overstock. All of them looked like they were a set. I was a little afraid they might be too different in color, but they look like they were made for each other. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sbjjav July 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 14k Tanzanite earrings for my daughter's 12th birthday because they are her favorite color. They are perfect for her and she is so excited. She wears them all the time now. I thought the earrings were excellent value for tanzanite and 14k gold. They are well designed and sturdy, a real plus since many earring posts and backings are so thin that they bend easily. Not the case with these. They are strong and will last a long time, I am sure. The only complaint I have is that they are lighter in color than the photo would make you think. If you are looking for an intense color of tanzanite and superior stone, you would be paying much more than $xx. That, I know. However, the photo is misleading. The earrings we received (very quickly, I might add) are more of a pale periwinkle color. My daughter is still happy, so this means little at this point.

    Read More
    midlomom June 1, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my aunt. she loves tanzanite .... they are a perfect match to a necklace she has. the color is beautiful, the size just right and you can't go wrong with the price! I tell everyone about overstock.com !!

    Read More
    wilks11 January 25, 2011
  • Pretty purple Tanzanite
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the right size. They are a very wearable size for everyday. The Tanzanite is a little lighter than in the picture but is still a very, very pretty purple/blue color. The white gold setting is nice and the earring backs are great because they are more secure than a traditional back. I purchased these for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! These are nice Tanzanite earrings for a terrific price. Don't hesitate on these!

    Read More
    ponyrunfree January 15, 2011
  • Tanzanite- I bought two different grades...
    Verified Purchase

    First- a disclaimer- I am not a jewelry expert by far- only was looking to buy to replace a lost earing of my wife's for Christmas. I couldn't tell the difference by looking at two different sets of similar Tanzanite earings by looking at the web descriptions, other than roughly 2.5x price difference, so I figured I'd experiment and buy both. While both arrived and appeared as in the photo on the web, there is, as expected, a difference. I purchased items #10380023 for about *** and item #12303938 for about ***. Both are very pleasant in appearance. The primary difference appears to be the thickness of the gem stone, the more expensive one, obviously, having nearly twice the carat weight if looking at the two side by side when viewed from the side. I suspect that this difference could result in difference in stone color in different lighting (depth of color, with the thinner stone not having as deep of a tanzanite color appearance). However, if you're looking for a simple set of earings that look nice and the recipient wouldn't know or care of the minor difference in appearance, I'd go with the less expensive set. You'll likely be satisfied, as both appear to have the same setting and professional appearance in workmanship. A more discerning owner of such earings may appreciate the more expensive set and be able to discern the difference....

    Read More
    dcr4ever January 8, 2011
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings appear much smaller when worn than in the picture. Unless your ear lobe is very small, the earring will look like a petite stud. Also, the color of the earrings is not intense like the picture indicates. Nevertheless, I like them because they are very brilliant and have a bright sparkle.

    Read More
    lauraaron January 5, 2011
  • Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering 2 pair of tanzanite studs from another website and having to return them both, I decided to try Overstock. I was pleased with the earrings I received. They are lighter than they appear on the website, but are a nice periwinkle blue color. (That's why I gave them 4 stars.)

    Read More
    nancym45 November 10, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. The product arrived exactly as described.

    Read More
    nukingfuts17 July 5, 2010
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for me last year and since than my daughter has been hinting that she wouldn't mind having one for her birthday. For awhile you were out but as soon as I saw you had it in stock I ordered it, just in time for her birthday. Needless to say she is extremely happy with her gift.

    Read More
    puahelewai June 7, 2010
  • very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a mothers day gift to match my mom's tanzanite ring (which she spent an arm and a leg on). The stones matched perfectly and you can't beat tanzanite at this price.

    Read More
    mi48415 May 19, 2010
  • tanzanite earrings beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were shipped and received quickly and as presented

    Read More
    allinjury March 3, 2010
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas/birthday. Tanzanite is her favorite stone.She loves them! She loves the color and size. I loved the price! They are perfect!Sometimes, you expect one thing on line and you get something totally different. Not these, these earrings are what you see online and you get exactly what you see!

    Read More
    mom169 January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links