Sale Starts at $196.19

Save $21.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 14k Rose Gold Square-cut Thai Ruby Classic Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The rubies are pink so that was the main reason for return. Pink vs red means lower quality gem. Also, the sizing is smaller than normal.

    Read More
    lily s. January 31, 2017
  • Pretty ring. Well made
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to stack with my ruby and diamond wedding band. The stones are not too dark and a lovely pink red color. Substantial band.

    Read More
    christinemeyerherman210 January 27, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear yellow gold, but I took a chance with this in rose gold and I'm so glad I did! I've received so many compliments and it fits like a glove.

    Read More
    felicia s. December 2, 2016
  • Fw
    Verified Purchase

    Have no worries suggesting this beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Francis L. October 29, 2016
  • Susan11
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ruby band. Simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Susan F. January 25, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my 40th anniversary and just love it, it was also sent in a timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser54519 October 22, 2015
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and they loved it and I would refer to friends and family. Overstock you are the best!

    Read More
    Gina P. June 1, 2015
  • Cloudy stones
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold setting is very pretty, but the stones on this ring are very cloudy and the quality of the stones is quite poor. I returned the ring to overstock.com for a full refund (which was processed quite promptly). The ring was true to size.

    Read More
    sapphires4me September 9, 2014
  • 14k rose gold square cut Ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these rings and stack them together as one ring. The quality of this ring is outstanding! I've received many compliments the rose gold with the beautiful square cut rubies! These rings are just beautiful and very comfortable to wear even all three together!

    Read More
    tiggerandme August 15, 2013