| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 14k Rose Gold Orange Topaz and Multi-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring to commemorate the birth of my first grandchild, as topaz is one of the two birthstones for the month of November and comes in many different colors. I thought that the orange topaz was something quite unusual, and that the whole ring was definitely different than you usually see. The multi-gemstones surrounding the orange topaz are very nice and give the orange topaz a nicely balanced feeling, as well as a "completion" to the ring. Just having the orange topaz by itself seems like it would a little bare. It is a gorgeous ring and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    krista b. August 14, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gem with lovely orange and pink and blue undertones. I bought size 5 because they did not have 6 but I will resize it. Highly recommended especially if your birthstone is topaz.

    Read More
    Helga S. June 9, 2016
  • fabulous colors
    Verified Purchase

    While the main stone is orange, to my eye it's actually more of a peach tone. It also picks up the colors of the other stones surrounding it. If you are looking for something that's not run of the mill that is an eye-catcher, you'll enjoy this choice.

    Read More
    loreleismom2002 July 6, 2015
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring! The colors are bright, clear, and the rose gold color of the ring is nice too.

    Read More
    susieq June 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. The picture makes it look a little gaudy so I thought twice about ordering, but it's actually very pretty. The stone is not as orange as it is in the picture but a little more pink and irridescent. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    sweetgurl27 March 19, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, but unfortunately, after wearing it twice, the center stone fell out and can not be found.

    Read More
    lisajltx May 18, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very unique ring. It is color changing and quite lovely.

    Read More
    dishqueen December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful and Colorful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold in this dazzling ring definitely brings out the colors in the ring from the colored rubies and orange topaz. It is a simple but elegant and sparkly ring!!! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tallmicha February 28, 2012
  • 14k Rose Gold Orange Topaz and Multi-gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Price alitle high for the quality of the topaz. Different colored gem stone and the band was lovely. Topaz was very disappointing.

    Read More
    smarsken February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This unusual ring is stunning, although I expected the orange topaz to be darker. It actually looks more like a mystic fire topaz. Nevertheless, the stone is lovely and has brilliant fire so I'll probably keep it and keep looking for a true orange gemstone ring.

    Read More
    neelie2008 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links