Today: $338.99

MSRP: $561.75

Save $222.76 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 14K White Gold Channel-set Blue Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sapphire Queen
    Verified Purchase

    A well-made, beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Donna L. October 29, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, sturdy and stones well set and secured. Wear it 24/7, tend to be rough on hand jewelry, not even a scratch.

    Read More
    zany11 January 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return it just because it was an impulse buy. But after I saw it sparkle in the sun I had to keep it. Beautiful and excellent buy for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    joandmrc February 13, 2015
  • "Perfect Wedding Band"
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made and the size 6 fits perfectly. It is simple but eye catching. I wear it with my engagement ring and it fits perfectly. Very good value for the price. The stones are dark but are well set and have good color in natural lighting.

    Read More
    ardene January 16, 2015
  • Jekyll and Hyde rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this ring - both yellow gold - one in size 6 and one in size 7. The size 6 ring is absolutely beautiful! The stones are dark blue (much darker than the picture), the setting is solid, and I was very excited by the beauty and value of this ring. I have worn the ring every day since I received it a month ago, and love how it catches the light and matches my sapphire/diamond anniversary band. I could not be happier with the ring. My mixed review, however, is because the size 7 ring had different colored stones in it, and these stones were quite cloudy and "off" in color. I know that sapphires come in many colors and shades of blue, but the quality of the stones in the larger ring was not good. The setting was fine. I should note that I also bought a ruby ring, and an emerald ring, both also channel set, from the same manufacturer, and the quality of the stones in those rings was terrible. They were very cloudy and had imperfections visible to the naked eye. Those two rings, plus the size 7 sapphire ring were returned to overstock for a full refund. The rings all came to me quite quickly, and the returns were handled with no problem from Overstock.com. So if you order this ring, please inspect it carefully when you get it to make sure the quality of the stones is good. Also, the rings were true to size for me.

    Read More
    sapphires4me September 9, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very good value - very good quality - looks great next to white diamond solitaire

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 March 14, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for my birthday/10th wedding anniversary. It's my son's birthstone. I LOVE IT!!! Great quality excellent price!!!!

    Read More
    sjchaney April 1, 2013
  • Photo misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Photo shows solid back, it is not, purchased to engrave, unable to. Stone setting not the best. Stones darker than presented.

    Read More
    kkstarling November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite striking! The stone cut catches the light nicely. Not at all like many of the dark sapphires out there. The stones have a depth of color that you find only in actual sapphires. This is a dark blue stone, but it shines brilliantly in the sun or light giving the very vibrant blue color for which sapphires are known. It's just what we were looking for. We highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ravenwod1 November 10, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I ordered this ring for my mother and she is thrilled!

    Read More
    hounds57 May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly K. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia M. May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links