Sale: $284.32

MSRP: $637.00

Save $352.68 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 10k Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • anika and august 10k rose gold morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The color is great, the size I order fits great. came in a timing fashion.

    Read More
    caseyanlacy January 29, 2017
  • Radzapr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I have been getting constant compliments on it!

    Read More
    JOWANDA S. November 12, 2016
  • to keep or not
    Verified Purchase

    one facet looks as if it has been dropped

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the presence of the stone on this ring. I love the rose gold....great combination. I am so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    vicki May 17, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but a little smaller than expected

    Read More
    Richard N. December 22, 2015
  • Stunning morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality ring. Looks great on, nice stone and wonderful in rose gold.

    Read More
    missbuttons April 27, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful and is more beautiful than the picture.I am very very pleased. Ring arrived as promised..very safely packed. Ring may run a little on the large side size wise.

    Read More
    ytowngirl April 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Took a lot of doing but I finally received this ring. It's beautiful and it's the fourth one I've really looked at, and I liked it right away. The ring size is too big, but not by a lot and I have ways of dealing with this. I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 6, 2015
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and it much more dainty in person than the picture seems to show. Dainty is a good thing too; I don't mean that negatively. I really feel like it is a perfect example of understated elegance. The color is so soft and it just glows on my hand. It has great sparkle and I've never seen a Morganite ring before so I feel that I have something unique. The only thing that is mildly concerning is that the shank seems a bit light. I have just received the ring so it may be a matter of my getting used to it because it is daintier than any of my other rings.

    Read More
    carandbri November 20, 2014
  • pretty ring with an antique look
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rose gold/morganite ring several days ago, and tried to convince myself I didn't like it. I'm not fond of rose gold, and the stone doesn't have quite as much color as I expected, or maybe it's just that the stone is the same color as the rose gold so there is almost no color contrast. However, I have fallen in love with the ring! It has a delicate look and looks good on my finger. The stone is a good size without being too big, the stone sits up off the finger, and the mounting has an antique look imo, making the ring look like an heirloom. (A side view showing the raised mounting would be helpful.) The diamonds are teeny tiny and not really noticeable, which is not a negative as I don't care for the look of tiny diamonds. The mounting is just unusual enough to make the ring interesting, and shows off the stone nicely. The morganite has a nice cut and is sparkly for a semi-precious gem. The ring is lightweight but not flimsy. I think it looks better than the picture. I wish the ring came in half or quarter sizes, as a 6 is a little large on me but will work. I also think morganite would look beautiful set in white gold, but it seems to only be available in rose gold for some reason. The price is reasonable when compared to many other morganite rings of this size that are set in gold. I love the look of this ring, and the five stars are for its overall appearance.

    Read More
    newtoos2 April 24, 2014
  • Sweet Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My birthday falls near valentines day so I treated my self to this lovely morganite ring. It is more delicate than in the photo. Stone is medium small but the setting raises it up for more show. Nice sparkle, pretty pale pink color. The rose gold is perfect with the pink stone. For the price I might get one for my mom or daughter.

    Read More
    samorla February 14, 2014
  • Morganite Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very Victorian looking. Product was exactly as described, my only issue is it gets cloudy whenever you get it wet.

    Read More
    mckathyl January 5, 2014
  • Cute + Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    O got it to me as promised. It's pretty and dainty. Nice color on the stone.

    Read More
    daisyflower223333 December 19, 2013
  • Very good-looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good-looking ring with a nice stone and a very complimentary setting. The color of the metal is quite complimentary to the stone color and my wife loves it.

    Read More
    moroleon November 28, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning ring. Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Can't stop looking at it. Have been wearing it everyday. I usually wear a ring that matches my outfit but I've basically been wearing this one since I got it. Have received numerous compliments on the ring. Many friends have requested that I leave it to them when I pass on. Have looked for a morganite ring for years and finally found it. I think putting it in the rose gold was also an excellent choice. Have seen others that were much more expensive. The price on this ring also caught my eye. It was so reasonable and I could not refuse.

    Read More
    sukipicassa October 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn A. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robin d. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links