| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $598.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anika and August 10k Rose Gold Morganite, Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The size I received was 1.5 sizes too big. The band is thin, it bent the first time I wore it. Sapphires were dull. Not happy with final product.

    Read More
    Kristin S. July 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's birthday, and she was thrilled with it. It is a very large stone, and both the Morganite and the Sapphires are clear. Nice buy.

    Read More
    pent April 11, 2014
  • Very pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring except that, imo, I think the pink sapphires are the wrong tone for the morganite. They do show the center stone off nicely but I just didn't like the contrast in color. Having said that, this ring was lovely to look at and first class quality especially for the price. I'm sure it would make a lovely Valentine's gift for someone special ; )

    Read More
    gypsygramma February 1, 2013
  • Good bones needs some work

    The pink sapphires are very pale pink not a deep pink as shown. The main stone is very nice but within hours a side stone had fallen out and it took forever to find. Right now its at the jewelers getting an overhaul and stones reset. But it is a very pretty piece, so if you buy it take it straight to the jeweler to get it checked out.

    Read More
    delblaine7 December 28, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for last Christmas as a gift from my husband. The ring is very pretty and it's exactly what I wanted because I've been wanting a rose gold ring with pink morganite. It looks beautiful and feminine on the hand and I get compliments every time I wear it. The only complaint I have is that I've only had it for a year and just this week one of the pink sapphires fell off :(.... I'm very disappointed because now I'm wondering how much it's going to cost to replace it. Hopefully I don't loose more stones.

    Read More
    love4gems December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rosé gold morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Must buy if looking for a Morganite ring in Rose Gold. Stunning.

    Read More
    ribeachmom September 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring as a push present for having my little girl and I love it! My only discontent is the center stone does get "cloudy" looking, but overall I love the ring and it gets compliments all the time.

    Read More
    jessirallen September 26, 2012
  • D'Yach 10k Rose Gold Morganite, Sapphire and 1/10c
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but obviously not high end jewelry. The stone was indeed loose as described by a previous reviewer. The prongs and setting are very mediocre with the less than brilliant central stone sitting slanted in the actual ring setting, jiggling around. I am returning this for credit.

    Read More
    espiratu September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a 30th birthday gift from my mom. I wanted a fun pink cocktail ring and this was perfect. It looks exactly like the picture and is a nice size. This would also make a nice engagement ring if you are looking for something unconventional but still flashy.

    Read More
    nlh22 August 20, 2012
  • Dyach 10k Rose Gold Morganite, Sapphire and 1/10ct
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came exactly as described and I do love it. The middle stone gets dirty easily and lacks lustre, making it look fake. For the money that is a dissapointment. However, the overall quality is good. The size was too small but luckily I could resize it cheaper than it would cost to ship back. I would reccomend the 14kt gold one ove the 10 kt based on the middle stone only.

    Read More
    rockclifffarm May 25, 2012
  • My 5 year anniversary gift

    So I was on the website looking at rings randomly, well because what girl doesn't love jewelry? I came across this ring and once I saw it, it pretty much was on my mind every single day. I showed my boyfriend a few months ago and continued to talk about the ring over and over again. And I just could not stop looking at it. So a day before our anniversary a package arrived at my job with my name on it....and it was this ring!! He threw me for a loop because I didn't think he was going to get it. I knew from the beginning that it was going to be too big because at the time there was only a size 7 and a size 9. He bought the last size 7, we plan on going to get it resized to a 5. This ring is soooo beautiful and I can't stop looking at it. In all honesty it's much prettier in person than the picture on the website. A few co workers of mine asked me would I be wearing a bolder for my wedding ring seeing as though this one is quite large. :)

    Read More
    apellegrini25 May 25, 2012
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the box, I was initially very happy with the ring. However, when I actually took it out & put it on my finger, my initial impression pretty much bottomed out to disappointment. First of all, the Sapphire, while pretty face on, is incredibly THIN when you turn the ring on its side and examine it. While the pink pave jewels surrounding the sapphire set it off nicely, the tinny-feeling 10K gold band combined with the paper thin sapphire stone just felt incredibly cheap. I don't know about you, but I consider $$$ plus change a good chunk of change so in return I want to feel really, really, REALLY good about what the merchandise I receive. Although I've generally had good luck with Overstock purchases, this one's definitely going back.

    Read More
    MrsG May 11, 2012
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a future gift for my daughter/ grandaughter & both these gals like the color pink.

    Read More
    stsoftail April 10, 2012
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love rose gold and this ring! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    pikakittie March 29, 2012
  • Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Though I hear the stones can vary by ring, mine is beautiful! Im always getting compliments and everyone asks where I bought it. The rose gold compliments the morganite and sapphires wonderfully.

    Read More
    patty1966 March 15, 2012
  • rose gold Morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although this ring is a little pricey, it is beautiful! It is very comfortable and not to flashy. I really love it!!!

    Read More
    hummingbird123 March 9, 2012
  • Phenomenonal Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning! I was debating about this ring for the longest until I found necklace and earrings to go with it, now I cant separate from it. I recommend this ring to anyone that loves all shades of pink!

    Read More
    cnblack3 December 20, 2011
  • Its a very nice ring, its has some weight on it
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this ring for my 36th birthday, as a present for me. I got it with 15%, so the price went down to XXX + shpping. Its definite a peace I use constantly and is well admired.

    Read More
    mangoo November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a jeweler, but the ring looks beautiful. I have long slender fingers and the ring looks perfect-or at least it will when I get the ring size reduced. My fiance wanted me to pick out a ring I would love and this is it. I didn't want a traditional diamond solitare and I actually did not consider buying a ring over the internet, but this ring repeatedly caught my eye. I read many of the other customer reviews for this company so I decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. The shopping was easy and the ring arrived in about 3 days. My only suggestion is to find a better way to suggest ring size.

    Read More
    debcut172 September 24, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring but because it is so large it kind of looks fake. I still adore it though. the combination of stones and rose gold look very pretty and is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    akerr09 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links