Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angel Oval Faceted 5 TCW Purple Amethysts with Ornate Prong Setting Womens Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice workmanship

    Read More
    kkris1986 April 4, 2017
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Beautiful color & intricate work around the earring. Hangs perfectly.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 9, 2016
  • Deep purple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, pretty African Amethyst deep purple color. I gave 4 stars because the weight makes them want to shift back on the ear.

    Read More
    Jan T. April 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones and detail

    Read More
    Michael D. March 14, 2016
  • yorkiemom
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier than their pictures. I've worn them several times and received many compliments. Going to order more for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    Mary Lu h. - these earrings are beautiful, - much November 6, 2015
  • I recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    These are earrings you can wear anytime and they will be appropriate. Very nice silver design on the sides. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    sparkleplenti June 17, 2015
  • Pretty earrings. Nice amethysts.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the measurements as I bought these for my niece. They were much to large for her so I ended up keeping them, which wasn't a problem as my birthstone is amethyst and they are more suitable for me, anyway.

    Read More
    Peggy C. December 27, 2014
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handcrafted earnings. Very good deep amethyst color. A great buy!

    Read More
    Pinecone October 29, 2014
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These arenicw and well constructed earrings but they are too heavy for me. The detail is beautiful, the stones are average and large.

    Read More
    persistant December 20, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This are really high quality earrings. Sometimes when you order amethyst the color comes in very light and disappointing but these are a beautiful rich purple and very we'll made high end quality.

    Read More
    melodyf October 7, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings - a new favorite. The design and finishing are exquisite and they balance beautifully on the ear.

    Read More
    lockstockandpeg May 4, 2013
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Mom and she absolutely loves them. I had already bought her a ring with similar design, so now she has a nice set. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    avarizzo June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maya K. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olesya N. January 10, 2017