Today: $17.89

At other retailer: $22.99

Save $5.10 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Slot Machine Pin/ Pendant with Jefferson Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lucky Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I thought a lucky charm might be helpful when I got to the casino

    Read More
    robinpress1955 April 9, 2016
  • Glo Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she works at that casino and is just in love with it

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 8, 2016
  • Ms,
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a joke for a friend who loves to play the slot machines. But the joke was on me. This pin/pendant is a very good quality and my friend loves it and wears it very oten.

    Read More
    Marti R. January 6, 2016
  • great for a gambler
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pendant, great that can be worn as a pin.

    Read More
    Ernest H. December 10, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Was cute but a bit large to pin to clothing or wear on a chain.

    Read More
    reluctant2review November 13, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like someone forgot how to make it and then beat it with a hammer. I don't remember what I paid for it, but I would never wear it.

    Read More
    Betty H. September 4, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Gifts for casino hostesses High quality Very impressed

    Read More
    Cari H. August 26, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend of mine whom I've nicknamed "High Roller". I do not gamble but we go to the casinos and I benefit by her gambling because she gets a lot of free concert tickets. I wanted to give her a small token that meant something as a thank you. She loved this.

    Read More
    tamleekee August 24, 2015
  • Good Luck Charms
    Verified Purchase

    My Cousin and I are going to pin these in our purses next time we're in Vegas for Good Luck!!!!

    Read More
    Jill R. August 18, 2015
  • This is garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The nickel doesn't set into the piece evenly. And this doesn't hang from the chain straight. Plus the edges are very rough and tacky looking.

    Read More
    glammy August 15, 2015
  • Pin/Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present to my sister-in-law who occasionally goes to a casino. She wore it and actually did win $1200.00 . Even though that was purely coincidental, she loved the necklace.

    Read More
    katstan October 7, 2014
  • just for fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a fun jab for a person who 'loves' the slots or is a believer in a lucky token. The nickle is real and the design tells the story.

    Read More
    walla37 October 29, 2013
  • Cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and friend loved it, said it was nice and for the money it was

    Read More
    donnarealtor July 27, 2013
  • American Coin Treasures Slot Machine Pin/Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slot machine, it is plated so I keep it in the bag when not in use. Heck, I even kept the box and the paper work when the ordering was done because the photo is nice. I'd take this to Rivers Casino and show it off. I'd wear it both as a necklace and pin to keep it safe in a busy casino. It's really pretty and it looks like a nice old fashioned slot machine. It has a real nickel. I kept the little paper in the box in case anything happens, which I doubt because I am taking care of this little guy! It is a fun, affordable nice lucky piece to have whenever you go to our Rivers Casino in Pittsburgh PA or to that trip to Vegas. Again I'd wear it as both necklace and pin because you don't want to lose it in a busy casino. When I play Free Slots on the computer this little slot machine sits by the computer along with the Rivers Casino keychain of the slots, along with my vinyl car dice, my mini roulette set, poker chips, cards, and soon my roulette keychain from Zazzle should get here. On the stereo I have a Las Vegas decanter 1989 from the Fraternal Order of the Eagles Club. I'd love to upload you a pic.

    Read More
    showgirl7 August 28, 2011
  • Good to do business with
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for your promptness in mailing my item. I bought it as a gift and the recipient was tickled with it. I also appreciate a reasonable price for shipping.

    Read More
    peskipony March 10, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the item alot it is a gift. it is very unique in itself.just great

    Read More
    muffs February 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John O. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links