Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99

MSRP: $79.95

Save $21.96 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Silver Walking Liberty Half-dollar Pocket Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what you see

    The watch looks like something out of the claw game, the coin is barely still a coin, and you can see a gap through where they mounted it. Buyer beware this company. I was truly disappointed, it was my husbands valentine. Wah Wah. Nothing like it looks in the photos on the site.

    Read More
    seriouslyfolks February 20, 2014
  • Came apart
    Verified Purchase

    The coin became detached an I have to return it to get it fixed but other than that love it.

    Read More
    asmith8309 January 4, 2014
  • Disappointing wath
    Verified Purchase

    It felt cheap and looked cheap and worse - it didn't work. Returned more than a week ago. Still no refund.

    Read More
    junen December 27, 2013
  • Pocket Watch, works Geat!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is of very good construction. Not "cheap" looking and works very well. Very satisfied with it. The chain looks very good too!

    Read More
    skyking55 January 19, 2013
  • Nice looking, but cheap feel to it.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same date on the coin. I received a 1942 not a 1943. Also, the coin on the watch that I recieved was very very worn, unlike the picture shown on the overstock website.

    Read More
    kyle93722 December 16, 2012
  • Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap bauble, which is fine, if that's what you're looking for. You get what you pay for. I returned it immediately, only because I wanted a good pocket watch. This is cheap, but if you're just looking for a cheap watch, this will do!

    Read More
    duluthdominatrix July 1, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my husband's pocket watch collection, he was very pleased !

    Read More
    1961ford January 3, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A VERY GOOD POCKET WATCH IT WAS BETTER THAN i EXCEPTED FOR THE PRICE, IT LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    ebarros September 27, 2011
  • American Coin Treasures Silver Walking Liberty Hal
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a silver half dollar go to a coin collector and ask to look throught the cigar box. That is the collector quality of the coin. The casing was not only pot metal, but it was of such poor quality you would think it would break the next time you looked at the time. Cheap piece of crap.

    Read More
    pchristi September 3, 2011
  • Walking liberty a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was larger and heavier than expected. Unfortunately, it looked more like a tourist's trinket than a fine watch...I loved the walking liberty, but the setting made it look cheap.

    Read More
    lat02154 August 11, 2011
  • Not What It Seems
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product based on different photos shown to me as I write this review. I bought this watch because of the ornate features. However, when the watch arrived, the quality looked like cheap plastic. Although it was some time of metal. Cannot say what kind. If there is silver in the product it is a mixed metal and is a very poor quality. I returned the product and did not bother to look for a replacement. However, this is my opinion, I believe each person should judge for themself.

    Read More
    sheepella July 19, 2011
  • It is really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this time piece. It looks like an antique without the extravagant price tag. It is for my husband's birthday, I know he will be tickled with the watch.

    Read More
    sanfield9 May 17, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boss who is a watch collector. I thought it would be something different. He loved it. It has a nice look to it and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    soysusi January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George A R. August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catlover723 July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links