Sale $58.22

MSRP: $79.95

Save $21.73 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Silver Walking Liberty Half Dollar Money Clip with Certificate of Authentici

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Father's Day Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these clips and they exceed my expectations!

    Read More
    Tammy H. June 15, 2017
  • Bad coin
    Verified Purchase

    Coin is not visible. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    Big D. June 13, 2017
  • Gift for friend
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. It's soooo cute

    Read More
    Lilly April 27, 2017
  • Coin date
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a 1939 which was show and received 1942

    Read More
    LOIS C. April 15, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great service! I shopped all over the internet for a carpet for my new home . Your store was the best choice.

    Read More
    Robert C. February 17, 2017
  • Money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband; he loves it and so do I.

    Read More
    Brenda M. February 17, 2017
  • American Coin Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    02/15/17 Since I'm a collector it's a good piece of work to have. 1935 Pure Silver Half Dollar.

    Read More
    verestin040747 February 15, 2017
  • Awesome Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one of these I've purchased. First one the clip broke after years of use... My other half liked so much I had to locate another... Compliments every time he takes it out of his pocket! Very nice man gift!!!

    Read More
    Deana L. January 16, 2017
  • American coin treasures, money clip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two! One for my husband and one for my sister! Great gift! They really like them and both use them, they carry no wallets now! Outstanding!

    Read More
    janetdenoi January 13, 2017
  • not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fun piece but I had to get a strong magnifying glass just to see what year it was. It was very worn. would not buy again

    Read More
    Debra W. January 13, 2017
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good price. Perfect Christmas gift for my husband!

    Read More
    Martha L. January 12, 2017
  • 1p1
    Verified Purchase

    sent a Kennedy half dollar instead of walking liberty ship correctly to get a better rating

    Read More
    patrickucl October 29, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this item. Will maybe buy similar products in future.

    Read More
    Moises G. July 11, 2016
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, actually nicer than I expected Made a great gift

    Read More
    Kitty S. June 10, 2016
  • Driftrluke
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine 50- cent piece in great condition. Holds lots of $$$ and 1-2 credit cards.

    Read More
    Louis E. March 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! He carries it all the time.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. February 15, 2016
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a bit of history. If some likes history and doesnt have a money clip it's a great gift

    Read More
    Jade December 15, 2015
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for all the hard to buy men on your list!!! love them!!

    Read More
    gale s. November 24, 2015
  • Clip
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I was hoping for!

    Read More
    Melissa K. November 14, 2015
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Great collector's item. My coin collecting son, just loves it.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. June 23, 2015