Sale: $25.99

Save $6.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Selectively Gold-plated Presidential Seal JFK Half Dollar Goldtone Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a Valentine's Day and the recipient loves it and began using it as soon as he saw it.

    Read More
    JUDY B. February 16, 2017
  • my husband loves this
    Verified Purchase

    He gets a lot of compliments and inquirys.

    Read More
    brunnerdale January 21, 2017
  • Is very smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    Wish is had more length. Smaller than most I've seen

    Read More
    Julie H. December 23, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a number of these. Excellent for gift giving.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 7, 2016
  • Ted G******
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this money clip. The finish wore off within 2 weeks. The coin is fine it is the gold plating that is junk.

    Read More
    Ted G. March 23, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a friend, it is really nice.

    Read More
    LaTarsha H. March 6, 2016
  • QUEENAND
    Verified Purchase

    I Still have it but love it hope to give it as a gift soon

    Read More
    Queen And March 2, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this money clip about 6 months ago and use it each day and have had many compliments on it. I also purchased another money clip to give to a friend who admired my clip.

    Read More
    James P. February 27, 2016
  • Very Nice Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he was very impressed. The money clip he had before was old and worn, not very pretty! He really, really likes this one.

    Read More
    gjcaudera January 7, 2016
  • sharon Mc
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful item and make a great gift for any occasion.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 7, 2016
  • cookie12790
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby love this for dress and used it on New Year's eve. classy

    Read More
    cookie12790 January 2, 2016
  • Great Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my dad for Christmas and he loved it so much he called a few days after Christmas to tell me how much he liked it. Great quality piece.

    Read More
    Craig R. December 31, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is beautiful!~ Thanks Overstock...once again!

    Read More
    hearoisrael December 14, 2015
  • suberman
    Verified Purchase

    the gold came off and did the silver dollar very cheap made

    Read More
    gregory s. December 4, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Its very attractive & functional ; I am very happy with the purchase !

    Read More
    OstkUser63094 December 1, 2015
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    the coin was done nice. however the clip it self was below standard

    Read More
    baby4legs September 7, 2015
  • Good clip
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Not that big but nice.

    Read More
    Greysen G. April 22, 2015
  • ben t
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertized ,have recommended this to several of my friends

    Read More
    ben t. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice money clip. Will recommend it. Very classy

    Read More
    korsahs March 22, 2015
  • Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the picture on the website however this Money clip is really nice in hand. Very nice quality and weight. The clip handles up to twenty bills very well.

    Read More
    Bill B November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links