Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.31

MSRP: $29.95

Save $7.64 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures JFK Bicentennial Half Dollar Pocket Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JFK Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for someone who likes pocket watches. So far it seems to be keeping time. It seems to be average for the amount of money I spent because the price wasn't very high.

    Read More
    carolinagal1 December 25, 2016
  • Joni
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful time piece my husband love this pocket watch

    Read More
    mommer1 July 23, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Husband liked the coin feature on the top of cover. Bought another one for my nephew.

    Read More
    lcorne3 June 11, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture but broke fairly easily and the chain was flimsy but at the same time, for the price I guess that's why it fell apart so easily. In the future Id buy a real chained pocket watch, gold or silver and pay for the quality over something like this.

    Read More
    cheapshopper28 February 20, 2015
  • 1st Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    1st anniversary gift traditional is a clock. My husband is starting a pocket watch collection & he is sentimental & he loves the watch.

    Read More
    busymomma1 April 11, 2014
  • Makes a wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pocket watch, great value for the money. I gave it as a gift to my grandson and he just loves it.

    Read More
    roro38 March 11, 2014
  • Second one was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order a second one. The first one arrived broken but had no problem in getting a new one, which worked perfectly.

    Read More
    macman66 January 2, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love it thank you!and i hope my sister will like it.Thank you..

    Read More
    1111v April 11, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The product watch was a gift for a person born the same year. Perfect match.

    Read More
    strove December 26, 2012
  • keeps good time and is an attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed having this new watch .. replaces a watch I received as a gift and have been anxious to replace.,,

    Read More
    bob1936 December 18, 2012
  • good for the price?

    This pocket watch is ok for the price, or if you want something for a kid. but if you want something really nice you are going to spend time reading about different brands,and you will have pay about 250$ and that will get pretty good. You want good get one that is Swiss made.

    Read More
    hw11 March 24, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband collects pocket watches and said it was a nice one to add to his collection.

    Read More
    1961ford January 3, 2012
  • JFK coin watch
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the watch met my expectations. I'll be purchasing others as gifts.

    Read More
    mnapoleon December 3, 2011
  • Nice to look at but,
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap pocket watch, it looks ok but is very thin and cheap feeling to the touch.

    Read More
    bigretrorod July 7, 2011
  • JFK HALF $ Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. The recipient was dissapointed thinking the watch was a mechanical wind-up watch, but otherwise pleased.

    Read More
    zoni30 November 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Braylon L. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose G. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links