Sale $18.08

Was: $20.09

Save $2.01 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures French Coin Pendant with Opal-Pacific Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is breath taking! Looks like real gold and the opal crystals sparkle like diamonds.

    Read More
    Joselyn L. September 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece to add to your jewelry collection... for the price as well.

    Read More
    taylar4 June 16, 2017
  • Wear this all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time...alone...mixed with other jewelry!! Luv!

    Read More
    Franceil P. November 19, 2016
  • Nice coin necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received my pendant, I was pleasantly surprised as to how much larger it was than I had expected. The surrounding crystals are just the right touch of color to go with the gold color of the coin. Very pleased!

    Read More
    lauren44 April 28, 2016
  • Sonya
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love mine. It's a very nice necklace and I recommend this one

    Read More
    sonyabatson May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more beautiful and eye-catching than I expected! I love the mint/aqua color of the stones surrounding the coin. It is a substantial size and will be noticed. Thanks, O, for having such a stunning piece of coin jewelry at a very affordable price!

    Read More
    koolflowers September 11, 2014
  • Good choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The necklace is well-crafted and looks expensive.

    Read More
    darkskies October 26, 2013
  • bad, bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    junk is already turning silver . complete costume jewelry, from dollar store. just bad news. don't buy as a girft.

    Read More
    melliecharms October 16, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I love coins so I am really enjoy wearing this necklace. I have received several compliments on it and get asked where did I purchase it. So.......I drop the "Overstock" name! I am so happy not to have been disappointed as I have been with other online purchases from other folks. Thanks!

    Read More
    mrpd July 4, 2013
  • Looks very elegant, love to wear it!
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, I just love it and get compliments on it all the time.......

    Read More
    traxi1239 March 12, 2013
  • French Coin Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace and the quality is good. Definetly I can recomend this to evryone.

    Read More
    honeycom December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan D. October 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey R. August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chaplainjoe April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana W. March 24, 2017