Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Buffalo Nickel Dream Catcher Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser206030 December 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I had expected!! Great gift

    Read More
    Mari R. February 12, 2016
  • janicefussell@*
    Verified Purchase

    It's a downright nobel bangle. Real buffalo nickel. I just love it. The dream catcher plus turquoise feathers I just love. Wear mine a lot. Recommend others buy it, for the beauty...and the FUN of it.

    Read More
    janpenman1 December 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well made, great price, was definitely a hit.

    Read More
    ryryanne1985 November 11, 2015
  • Gift for my daugther
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant arrived really fast. I was very happy with the quality!!! I was also please that it included the chain. My daughter is in love with the Dream Catchers decoration, and she will love that this item is unique, Hopefully this will have a significant value to her and she will appreciate that it is unique. The only thing i don't like is that the back of the coin you can barely see the Buffalo because it is almost completely cover by where the coin is mounted or set. Overall it is a great gift.

    Read More
    helen m. September 10, 2015
  • Buffalo nickel dream catcher pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this many times and always receive compliments. I always say I got it on Overstock.Com!

    Read More
    hawtrod1 December 20, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my friend who is of Native American decent. She could not be happier!!

    Read More
    mrscasso December 10, 2012
  • Pleased with Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant arrived promptly. I was VERY pleased with the quality!!! I was also please that it included a chain (this was not mentioned in the description). I love that this item is unique, something that will hopefully become a 'trademark' for me as I begin wearing it. I have native american ancestry, so this item has significant value to me beyond the appreciation for the beauty and craftsmanship. I absolutely love it - and am very pleased that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    here4bargains April 11, 2012
  • This Necklace Was Gorgeous & Well Worth The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a necklace similar to this one yrs ago. A really good male friend of mine saw my necklace and loved it, as it hangs from the rearview mirror in my SUV, and he remarked on how he liked it. So, being the person that I am, I went home got online and found this gorgeous necklace at Overstock. Upon recieving it in the mail, it put my necklace to shame, but I still wrapped it and sent it to my male friend. He was thrilled and really liked it alot, which in turn made me very happy to bring a smile to his face. Thank You Overstock.com, I just love it and may even re-order one for myself.... Sincerely Stacy820

    Read More
    stacy820 January 25, 2012
  • Goes with the earrings we bpurchased
    Verified Purchase

    the nickles are real and have some age and wear from circulation, but were well cleaned and added to the over all effect of the necklace. This was a gift for a southwestern wear lover and was greatly appreciated. It went well with the earrings we purchased.

    Read More
    ommysmommy January 2, 2012
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nickel dream catcher pendant. I wish I had ordered two...one for my daughter. I have dream catchers in my car and home. r

    Read More
    brutus123 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CARL W. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links