Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpaca Silver Turquoise and Malachite Diagonal Stone Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are very pretty. Great tones of dark green, light green and turquoise. I am not so sure about whether the ear wires are actual silver - I may replace them. Otherwise a nice choice

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • beautiful color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. The stones are good quality and the silver work is very nice. They are solid but not too heavy.

    Read More
    Kristi K. December 4, 2015
  • inlaid earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom's birthday, loved them. Great quality,price, and design.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 29, 2015
  • Better in person

    I was able to give these earrings to my mom for a birthday present to match with a necklace that she already had. The earrings look a lot better in person than online. They look really shiny depending on how the light reflecting off of them.

    Read More
    cloud45 August 30, 2013
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. I like the way the ear rings look on. Great colors that go with lots of my clothes.

    Read More
    vanny2 May 4, 2013
  • Stone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very attractive and the color combination of blues and greens is unique and pretty. The size is ideal too as the charms themselves are about 1/2" long (without hanging loop) by 5/16" wide. They aren't too big or heavy. Backing on each charm is silver. I'll be wearing these frequently--already enjoying compliments on them. This is the second purchase of Alpaca Silver that I've made, and I'll be buying more. These would be very appealing to all sorts of Moms for Mother's Day, or a lovely birthday gift.

    Read More
    ecoaster2 April 3, 2012
  • Alpaca Silver Turquoise and Malachite Diagonal Sto
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of having these earrings made in other countries as a way to employ women, but for $20 they need to "hang" well, or they won't get worn. I wanted them for a gift, but had to return them.

    Read More
    ljrad November 28, 2011
  • Pretty malachite & turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. The colors are much nicer (I think) than in the picture - much less yellow. The malachite, turquoise, etc. make a very nice color combination. The stones are backed and 2/3 of the way up he sides with silver. The hook holding one of the earrings is not completely closed (why "good") but it seems quite secure, and is not enough to see while wearing the earrings. Overall, very nice colorful turquoise/green earrings.

    Read More
    misha314 August 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjdelao May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links