Sale: $8.81

Was: $11.99

Save $3.18 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Starr Twisted Infinity-shaped Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love to color I purchased....unlike any other I own and good match with a gray//black.

    Read More
    dawghouse7811 April 21, 2017
  • Very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered gold and silver. The gold pair broke the first time I tried to wear them. I did wear the silver and they are attractive. But the gold is a loss.

    Read More
    katherinebell April 7, 2017
  • Shiny leverbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Bigger than I thought!

    Read More
    jan130 March 27, 2017
  • Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the price. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    NorthEastern Illinois shopper December 10, 2016
  • Love these Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty....nice dangle just the right size.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 4, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    This was so good until it change color after wearing it for five days no good

    Read More
    marielees November 1, 2016
  • just fun
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and easy to wear

    Read More
    tina4712 October 30, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    These broke in one day. They are very cheap and feel strange on.

    Read More
    dimitrios p. October 18, 2016
  • Kathryn M.
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and lightweight, they are fun to wear.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. October 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry was beautiful and just as advertised.

    Read More
    Patricia Kelley S. July 5, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking earrings. I bought two colors. They are just the right length and go with casual or evening wear.

    Read More
    oceann July 5, 2016
  • A pham
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them. Simply but elegant.

    Read More
    Anh P. June 29, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled with this earring. Would get more for gifts.

    Read More
    Brenda O. June 25, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate at an excellent price

    Read More
    horsetrader112 June 22, 2016
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in the hematite finish and love them. Light weight and airy they are fun to wear.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my friend's Birthday.

    Read More
    Julie O. June 19, 2016
  • Cute but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but the color is already stripping off and I've had only a short time.

    Read More
    sshaw12 June 1, 2016
  • Dante look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ear rings not to big not to small was a great gift for a friend she love it

    Read More
    MERLINDA S. May 13, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and light. Only thing I would chnage is how the earring clamps/closes together in the ear. Im afraid they are going to fall out.

    Read More
    Desiree M. May 9, 2016
  • I have one ear that gives me a bad time with every
    Verified Purchase

    Earring I wear. Now, I had no idea these earrings are wide to put in. I found it painful but upon thinking about it , it's probably the best thing I accidentally did. So I give the Arrington a 4/12 score

    Read More
    Shelbie S. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links