Today: $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Starr Mini Bubble Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Very different. good quality.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely necklace color was on point

    Read More
    brenda k. June 15, 2016
  • Great Bling to Go with Casual and Dressy Outfits
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black mini bubble necklace and it looks great with t-shirts as well as my black dressy outfits..

    Read More
    OstkUser36896 August 20, 2015
  • Alexa Starr Mini Bubble Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace in white to go with a red dress I bought, and it looks stunning! I have also worn it with other pieces. I have to wear the chain on it's last link. I would recommend a chain extender if you want it to hang lower. Very happy!

    Read More
    Amber D. July 30, 2015
  • Cant beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a bit smaller than I expected but its a very cute necklace at an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    jencstl July 13, 2015
  • Versatile & vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but chain is a little too short.

    Read More
    sweetiepie5 June 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This looks more expensive than it was. I really like it and glad I got it.

    Read More
    carlyhinch June 11, 2015
  • J. Crew Knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    The black one looks very cheap, for the price it's ok. The acrylic beads are not centered on some, it's just ok and could go for weekends to dress up jeans.

    Read More
    skigirl80 May 19, 2015
  • Baubles
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves it and that makes me happy

    Read More
    txman410s April 7, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    mpms March 18, 2015
  • Modern and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace--once it is on. I had trouble getting the clasp to work. It complements my outfits beautifully. I should go back and buy the matching earrings.

    Read More
    Ellie February 28, 2015
  • The picture is confusing
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a red one I pick blue it was more like turquoise. It was still nice enough so I kept it.

    Read More
    nanastar1 February 13, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Big colorful jewelry is so popular lately and this captures the trend perfectly. I like to wear this with a chambray denim button up and white tank top.

    Read More
    anonimouse January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements and it is a pretty orange.

    Read More
    conchita111 December 19, 2014
  • LOVE this staple wow piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue and I get stares and commitments when I wear this. Love it!

    Read More
    nysweetie December 15, 2014
  • cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    For the money (very little), this is a great buy. Maker has more than one style up here and multiple colors. I think it's a great way to treat friends and self for gifts for any little special occasion whatsoever. Bling without being too much, you know?

    Read More
    colorist1 September 27, 2014
  • very decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on a black background. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    canary42 September 16, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it has more adjustable length that I can put it closed to the neck or far away from it. Others they look pretty.

    Read More
    sunshire September 13, 2014
  • nice and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    NIce and.pretty but is a regular price not a bargain

    Read More
    coralita August 9, 2014
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    havent worn as yet. looks pretty thou. plan on giving as a gift to a special friend. hope she likes it. has pretty blue eyes, just like the necklace !!

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links