Sale: $13.98

Was: $15.53

Save $1.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Starr Goldtone or Silvertone Etched Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    As I expected from the picture is what I received. It doesn't look that cheap. A good day time wear piece.

    Read More
    PAULSDDD3 January 31, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Feels cheap but looks nice.

    Read More
    lauramotzer November 10, 2015
  • pretty but cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    The etched pendant part of necklace is made of extremely thin metal. The twisted cord has gaps in the twist, so part of the chain is 2 separate silver and gold chains. Thinking of returning.

    Read More
    imir August 19, 2015
  • Two-tone Pendant fell apart with one touch......
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this item NO stars if possible. I purchased the two-tone gold/silver teardrop necklace. I put it on, adjusted the pendant on my neck, and it fell off the chain into 3 separate pieces! Even if the pendant remained intact, the silver/gold-tone chain is twisted on one side more so than the other, making it look sloppy and uneven. Very cheap and gaudy looking pendant necklace that was poorly made.

    Read More
    Patricia, CT, USA May 11, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on, just wish it was a little longer but it dresses up or with casual look

    Read More
    sheila M. April 23, 2015
  • Not cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised how heavy this was. It's not a cheap looking or feeling necklace. The chain had a bad link, but I contacted the maker of it and they shipped a replacement via priority mail, getting it in 2 days!Love the necklace and the customer service!

    Read More
    sdelrosa February 14, 2015
  • Good cheap all around piece
    Verified Purchase

    Simple necklace to dress up any outfit without worrying about matching silver or gold with all your other pieces.

    Read More
    jkoh January 20, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful on the website and even better when I got it.

    Read More
    vicness January 9, 2014
  • Got lots of complements.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the price. The design is striking and it got a lot of positive notice. The chain was slightly longer, something I like. I had read the previous reviews and I totally agree. This is a pretty piece--and a bargain.

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links