Today: $13.05

Was: $19.49

Save $6.44 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Starr Goldtone Colored Lucite Bubble Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missy

    love the necklace I would like to see the ear rings

    Read More
    Angeline T. June 6, 2016
  • Fun Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Bought the matching earrings and love the set

    Read More
    atlanta22 December 29, 2015
  • kindof chintsy
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap and plastic, though similar to pictures

    Read More
    1bud December 25, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad necklace for the price. It's not super high quality, but as for a statement necklace, it does the job. Kind of cheap looking if you look REALLY close, but when it's around your neck you don't notice anything except the pretty coral color. I'm good with it overall.

    Read More
    KC May 12, 2015
  • Bigger/wider/then appears
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, I'm not an expert, but facial expressions tell the truth! my daughter wasn't "blown-away" by these??? They looked great on her, the chain wasn't too heavy, the Lucite was consistent in color! What does a Father know about fashion?

    Read More
    spatchman May 5, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace in coral. It's very pretty and is definitely a 'statement' necklace. Very fashionable at a great price.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 15, 2015
  • a small mishap but overall happy
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little bummed when I pulled it out of the package and a link was broken, however, I am skilled/creative and used my very own hands (the ring needed a squeeze with pliers) to overcome this return dilemma. I will soon be wearing it out....perhaps this evening. :)

    Read More
    Sarah E. April 11, 2015
  • Bubble Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Color not accurate to picture or despriction for coral, it is more like a bubble gum pink

    Read More
    olandon5 June 10, 2014
  • Bubble Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. Small delay in shipping but did come well before Christmas. Looks exactly like the photos and was a great price. I would recommend purchase!

    Read More
    slsinger December 31, 2013
  • Great Value for trendy look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace hoping that I could get the trendy look without spending *** on a necklace that might not be in style next year. It is great. Not extremely sturdy but really cute and i've received many compliments on it. Good price for the item.

    Read More
    spooniesgrl August 20, 2013
Sponsored Links