Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Yellow/Stainless Steel Diamond Swiss-Quartz Tonneau-Two-Tone Bracelet Watch with FREE GIFT

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because I love the rectangular face and the two tone color. Would definitely recommend this brand.

    Read More
    Cathy A. August 24, 2017
  • Perfect with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day! Love it!

    Read More
    whitney h. April 21, 2017
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    like the watch but opening it is difficult

    Read More
    slipgirl December 31, 2016
  • on line purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great buys, will be watching for more great buys

    Read More
    charles m. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch face is larger than what I'm used to but I can tell the time better. It is a beautiful watch, not something I will wear with sweats or laid back attire but will wear with everything else.

    Read More
    OstkUser772130 December 14, 2016
  • female, married
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, comfortable....great gift for myself

    Read More
    Gayle W. November 16, 2016
  • Naples Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite. Need to return.

    Read More
    jannaples November 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch for the money, I had to return it because I have very a very small wrist and this was to bulky for me. But it's very nice watch.

    Read More
    kcampolo October 26, 2016
  • Mrs. Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this item. The bracelet watch could not accommodate my stroke clinched fist

    Read More
    Karen G. September 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me. I have a larger wrist and it fits great. The clasp was a bit confusing at first and could be a bit tricky, but I wouldn't change it.

    Read More
    lgctt August 17, 2016
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch,, it's bigger than I thought but very nice!

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 16, 2016
  • LOVE this look!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a two-tone watch to replace one I'd been wearing for 20+ years. This one fit the bill perfectly. The shape is feminine, but it is a bigger face and I can read it, lol!

    Read More
    Sherry S. April 2, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a good product!

    Read More
    c5nelli October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was quite skeptical about it after ordering how it would look..When I received it ,it was exactly as in the picture.Lovely.The delivery was well in time. I could track it online throughout.

    Read More
    Gyan P. September 29, 2015
  • Lidiaana
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new watch! I have small wrists and the elongated style face enables me to enjoy the popular big watch without it overwhelming my small wrist. It's really Beautiful, especially the Mother of Pearl face and tiny diamonds. It's east to read, light in weight and keeps time well. The price was right and I highly recommend this watch!

    Read More
    Lidia S. January 7, 2015
  • The Watch is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. It's a little bigger than I thought it would be, but once the jeweler adjusted it, I really enjoy wearing it. It has a really pretty face that's easy to read. I love the second hand, so you know right away that the watch is working....or needs a battery

    Read More
    2357debbie August 13, 2014
  • Very attrative watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself. I was very pleased at taking it out of the box. It is a bit oversize, but what I was looking for in a watch. It is very attractive and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    supragran8 August 3, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, smart and sturdy. I wear when I dress up for meetings, going out and riding horses.

    Read More
    tiffjam11 June 4, 2014
  • Happy Birthday!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my birthday and I LOVE it!!!! I haven't worn a watch in years because they are either huge or look like an old grandmother watch. This is gorgeous and I hate taking it off for a minute!

    Read More
    jogirlytx July 21, 2013
  • This watch is beautiful with elegant appeal.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I purchased this watch. I expect to have the watch for a long time. My friends also notice the watch when I wear it, and make comments regarding the "expensive" look. I love itl.

    Read More
    veray1954 December 18, 2012