Sale $44.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $450.01 (91%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Water-Resistant Twist-Chain Quartz Multifunction Rose-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch but it needed a battery fairly soon after I received it.

    Read More
    Annette S. October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful watch but wrong size.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my wife and when it came it was the size of a man's watch but it was a women's watch. So I called the return phone number, this super nice lady understand the problem and got me on the rite path. Thank you Overstock this has been a pleasure.

    Read More
    Joseph B. September 26, 2017
  • Great Design !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this watch for my daughter and she NEVER likes anything I get her. Until now.. She loves it and wears it everywhere. I finally got it right! Thanks Overstiock !! Noe I'm a hero in her eyes and she actually likes my taste in watches !

    Read More
    ticorica August 16, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this each. And it's cute watch. I wear it quite often and get lots of compliments. So much so that a friend asked me where I bought it.

    Read More
    zhanna1111 August 3, 2017
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this for going out only, not for day to day wear. It keeps time very accurately. I love all analog features - 24 hour dial, date dial etc. It looks great. The only reservation is that with time and wear, the plating is wearing off in places of friction. Since I don't wear it too often, I am hoping to get a good long life out of it.

    Read More
    rnrgroup July 11, 2017
  • Christmas gift for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this watch! She wore it literally everyday with everything! Every picture that she posed for, she was showing off her new watch! I'm just glad that she was well pleased.

    Read More
    Terri J. June 1, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold finish came off within one month of purchase. It's too bad, because it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Andria C. May 22, 2017
  • terrible material
    Verified Purchase

    completely worthless purchase

    Read More
    sacha p. February 23, 2017
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was just fine - just alittle heavy.

    Read More
    Allison H. February 17, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made watch. Looks more expensive than I paid for it. Love the rose gold

    Read More
    viciam November 16, 2016
  • beeper7
    Verified Purchase

    Large and very clunky, can't get it tighter on my wrist.

    Read More
    beeper7 October 28, 2016
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very pretty but it was too big for my arm

    Read More
    Jamie H. June 28, 2016
  • Band color fades very quickly, but nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several watches for years that maintained their color. This one was bought as a Christmas present and after only 3 months of wearing, the gold band was fading and tarnishing on all the links and was leaving green marks on the wrist it was on. If you like this watch, I would recommend buying it in silver only.

    Read More
    Frank H. May 18, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    hands just spin around. Large size too, really over powering for a female wrist/

    Read More
    Vicky H. April 14, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch but tarnishes if you wear it all the time

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Discoloration in 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch initially. However, I started noticing it fading and some green discoloration on my wrist as time went on.

    Read More
    QUEENETH J. February 10, 2016
  • Cool watch,
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was very Pretty but the Band was to short in length, There was no extension Sent it back.

    Read More
    nancy G. February 9, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch but the clasp broke on it the first time I wear it

    Read More
    sandra h. February 2, 2016
  • Poor value
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is cheap looking and does not lay flat I sent it back as my daughter gave it back saying this will not work

    Read More
    micheline b. January 26, 2016
  • Akribos women's- resistant quartz watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is true to the picture. It has a large face the is easy to read and the chain link bracelet has a good weight. The quartz face lies flat and makes it easy to read the day, date, and month. If the bracelet is too loose on the wrist, it is simple to remove one or two extra links. This is an excellent watch.

    Read More
    Jo Ella S. January 17, 2016