Sale: $61.64

MSRP: $495.00

Save $433.36 (88%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Water-Resistant Twist-Chain Quartz Multifunction Rose-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • terrible material
    Verified Purchase

    completely worthless purchase

    Read More
    sacha p. February 23, 2017
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was just fine - just alittle heavy.

    Read More
    Allison H. February 17, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made watch. Looks more expensive than I paid for it. Love the rose gold

    Read More
    viciam November 16, 2016
  • beeper7
    Verified Purchase

    Large and very clunky, can't get it tighter on my wrist.

    Read More
    beeper7 October 28, 2016
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very pretty but it was too big for my arm

    Read More
    Jamie H. June 28, 2016
  • Band color fades very quickly, but nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several watches for years that maintained their color. This one was bought as a Christmas present and after only 3 months of wearing, the gold band was fading and tarnishing on all the links and was leaving green marks on the wrist it was on. If you like this watch, I would recommend buying it in silver only.

    Read More
    Frank H. May 18, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    hands just spin around. Large size too, really over powering for a female wrist/

    Read More
    Vicky H. April 14, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch but tarnishes if you wear it all the time

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Discoloration in 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch initially. However, I started noticing it fading and some green discoloration on my wrist as time went on.

    Read More
    QUEENETH J. February 10, 2016
  • Cool watch,
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was very Pretty but the Band was to short in length, There was no extension Sent it back.

    Read More
    nancy G. February 9, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch but the clasp broke on it the first time I wear it

    Read More
    sandra h. February 2, 2016
  • Poor value
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is cheap looking and does not lay flat I sent it back as my daughter gave it back saying this will not work

    Read More
    micheline b. January 26, 2016
  • Akribos women's- resistant quartz watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is true to the picture. It has a large face the is easy to read and the chain link bracelet has a good weight. The quartz face lies flat and makes it easy to read the day, date, and month. If the bracelet is too loose on the wrist, it is simple to remove one or two extra links. This is an excellent watch.

    Read More
    Jo Ella S. January 17, 2016
  • Looks good, but tangles easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch, not too heavy but it does tangle a bit and you have to rearrange the links. Otherwise, nice watch.

    Read More
    mleatha January 5, 2016
  • Clunky piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a little too big in appearance for me. Even the dial is more of a mans size.

    Read More
    Christine G. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when I saw it .price was excellent . beautiful when it arrived . love the dial .bracelet band can be worn for dress affair or casual

    Read More
    golferjudy January 3, 2016
  • sales consultant
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves the look and the desing on it its someting diferent great quality

    Read More
    mondragon m. January 3, 2016
  • Orin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch, Dont really like the band for a good fit. Found some of the finish on the band rubbing off with use.

    Read More
    Orin L. November 30, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful watch for the price until I wore it a few times. The color faded after wearing it only 3-4 times. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Tara J. September 16, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    bought to give as Christmas gift. Chain was twisted had to take to jeweler to have repaired. Was embarrassed when the recipient opened it. Not such a nice gift.

    Read More
    jelainebuck August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links