Sale: $66.14

MSRP: $495.00

Save $428.86 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Twist-Chain Quartz Multifunction Gold-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money . Color didn't last chain twist out of place

    Read More
    Fatin H. April 23, 2017
  • Do not buy this watch!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The watch was only nice in the box. Now is falling apart and the color is fading. Looks terrible. Would NOT recommend this watch!

    Read More
    treacyee April 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to size this watch. It is rather large and I have relatively small wrists. The watch is bold in person. The gold color is nice and shiny. The face looks very polished shiny and rich.

    Read More
    4prom February 15, 2013
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for about a week and the gold has already faded to this weird silver color. Not happy about that at all. But the overall look is really nice and classy. Not worth **$ because of the quick fading though

    Read More
    ryouchillin February 10, 2013
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy this brand watch again ********* has the same style watch and it fits better and it's solid.. This watch really disappointed me when It in the mail feel like something I got out of a gum ball machine!!

    Read More
    missbougie1 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch! I LOVE this watch! I LOVE this watch!

    Read More
    drhamm January 9, 2013
  • I am going to return the watch because the fastene
    Verified Purchase

    As I have already stated the fastener will not stay latched so I am going to return it. If that problem was fixed it would be a very nice watch. Little heavy though.

    Read More
    daler9 January 6, 2013
  • Not for thin wrist ppl
    Verified Purchase

    I have very thin wrist so I actually had to return the item. You can only adjust it once by sotto make it about an inch smaller which wasn't enough for me. I prefer my watches snug.

    Read More
    lovejones101 December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is solid and looks great. However, I have been wearing it everyday and there is some slight fading of the gold along the edges. It is very slight and has not affected the overall great look of the watch.

    Read More
    lawyerl November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links