Sale: $89.99

MSRP: $675.00

Save $585.01 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Stainless Steel Diamond Multifunction Chronograph Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Akribos XXIV Woman's stainless steel diamond watch
    Verified Purchase

    Only one word-OUTSTANDING!!!!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 29, 2017
  • Good looking time piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, have his and hers we both love them

    Read More
    Mark S. July 11, 2016
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice and is pretty. I did return it because it was a little too bulky for my petite wrist.

    Read More
    1heartmonica August 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch would recommend it

    Read More
    lori3131 May 25, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I get so many compliments and people literally grab my arm to see who made it. Just blingy enough that I can still wear it everyday. Those who I confide in the price to can't believe it. I have owned it a year now and it still looks brand new. The gold has not changed and the diamonds are all still in tact at all which is more than I can say for other, more expensive watches I have owned by a famous pocketbook maker! I would definitely say its the best watch I ever bought.

    Read More
    laxmom42 July 30, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and got the matiching one for my man. We look great out in them. They are classy looking and very durable. Nice watch

    Read More
    roeroe35 November 19, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the watch... Too bad it took forever to get my package.

    Read More
    ericpimp December 18, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my wife she loves it I recommend this as a keep sake for any woman

    Read More
    bigwillcorp2012 June 7, 2012
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It looks exactly like the picture, if not nicer. It is kind of big, which is the look I was going for. It is just the right amount of "flash" without being too much. I love it!

    Read More
    sltropeano June 4, 2012
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had the two tone one of same watch that I paid more for and decided I wanted this color! love them both! I get so many compliments on these watches.

    Read More
    showmethemath April 11, 2012
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch every day and love it! I always get compliments and I have owned this one for over a year. It keeps great time. I also bought a white one for the winter and love that as well. Great watch for the money, again another great buy from overstock.com! Thanks!

    Read More
    jinxie1 March 1, 2012
  • Disappointing....
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived in a timely manner, however, I was disappointed. You cannot see the diamonds (they are specs) unless you turn the watch sideways in the light. I thought it was hard to read and it was rather cheap looking. I returned it.

    Read More
    rosiethebagpiper February 17, 2012
  • expensive watch at affordable cost
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I cant beliieve the price - this watch looks like would cost alot.. I actually bought the same mens Akribos watch for my boyfriend... we now have matching watches.

    Read More
    stamatina January 27, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, subtle yet glamorous watch. Great for those who love high style at a fair price. Very heavy, needs to be sized for most wrists, I imagine. Diamonds on bezel are good quality for the price range, small but noticeable. All in all, this is a great watch for the price.

    Read More
    paigelz September 21, 2011
  • Not as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because I wanted something classy looking without spending too much. Well you get what you pay for. It looks like you could buy this watch for $20 at a accessory store. Its a nice watch if your just looking to have a shiny watch but it doesnt look like you spent alot.

    Read More
    ginaschifano August 30, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Wanted something for work as I work alot in the field. Have had many compliments. Love the added bling touch. I have small wrists so took it to jeweler and had several links removed. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    idtech July 11, 2011
  • You may want to take a closer look
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, not a bad watch. This is not a watch that I would wear out in the evening for a "dressy" night out.

    Read More
    kathl10 June 22, 2011
  • Positive Reviwe Title
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Akribos XXIV watch for my mother for Mother's Day, for the price you cannot beat this watch. She absolutely loves the watch. The watch is bigger more like the boyfriend watch and nice looking! It looks more expensive than what it is!

    Read More
    kchip April 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. The diamonds sparkle incredibly. It's in the same league with watches that cost $1000's. However, it does have a large face (the size of a man's watch). If you are expecting something daintly and lady like this is the wrong watch for you. If you would like to show off the diamonds and beauty of a watch and don't mind the size, then this is for you.

    Read More
    mpritty2 April 11, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from reading previous reviews that it was big, and it is. It's a very NICE watch, and works exceedingly well. Very happy with it. I am a bit of a watch fiend :-)

    Read More
    summerbabies December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links