Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $395.00

Save $350.01 (89%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Red Multifunction Dazzling Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought, but I'll still keep it

    Read More
    mctrish May 16, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and unique watch. Love it!

    Read More
    Phyllis B. April 28, 2017
  • Lady In Red
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this watch! Sparkles and shine brilliantly!!! Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Sherry B. March 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous in Red
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this pretty red watch around the holidays and decided to purchase it for myself. I love wearing it since red is my favorite color. I'm giving it four stars instead of five because the buttons on the side don't actually control anything. It doesn't light up. It's just a pretty red accent on my watch arm.

    Read More
    roncarivy35 January 18, 2017
  • Very pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this watch all through Christmas and it looked great with my red outfits. From now on I'll wear it with navy, white, blue, denim and red. Good quality.

    Read More
    Linda M. G. December 30, 2016
  • vettelvr84
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, my wife will love it and fast shipping as well

    Read More
    vettelvr84 November 29, 2016
  • My color is RED
    Verified Purchase

    I buy anything in the color RED

    Read More
    Rita N J. August 20, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    A BEAUTIFUL WATCH ,VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE,LOT OF GREAT COMMENTS .

    Read More
    kowgirl January 1, 2014
  • Not worth it do not be fooled by color
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for over six months and now I am going back to Ann Klein watches. This watch and its bracelets eventually will shred. So you will be left with the overall look to be striking but when someone looks at the strap, it looks really bad as if a dog chewed on it.

    Read More
    clara2013x January 1, 2014
  • Jazzy Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really jazzy looking watch, especially in the red. I would love to wear it all the time but, because I have very small wrists, I cannot adjust it small enough so I have to be very careful so as not to bang it on anything if it slips around on my wrist. Otherwise, it is really cool!

    Read More
    5746 September 25, 2013
  • Great watch that brightens your outfit.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch automatically "chickeens" your look. I wore It on my daughters first birthday party and it just made my whole outfit pop-up. I'm careful with it though cos,I still want to rock it in years to come :). I'll advise you protect the case from water cos it looks to me like it can't tolerate liquids.

    Read More
    lolads August 23, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful watch. One weird thing - in the instructions, the watch is shown with a know on the left side of the face as well as on the right. Can't perform a couple of functions - at least following the included instructions - because the knob is missing. However, it doesn't really bother me because the date is so tiny I can't see it so why set it. Still a great looking watch and I will wear it - just don't get excited about using the date function - you can't.

    Read More
    shelties3 August 18, 2013
  • It's all in the details
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful watch - items I didn't notice in the pictures that were a pleasant surprise: second-hand marks on the inside rim; rose-color tint the gold accents; Akribos engraving on the buckle; patent-leather band look has very-slight sparkle effect.. A couple of the crystals on the outer rim are SLIGHTLY out of place -- but this does not detract from a dazzling watch.

    Read More
    ames9697 June 13, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was packaged up nicely and it was better then expected. The diamonds in it are flawless and the red makes everything pop out. Definitely an eye grabber and if you want your lady yo love you.. but it fellas

    Read More
    jerod27 April 24, 2013
  • Really liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking watch - brilliant red. I have a small wrist and even though it is a large watch, it looks nice on. Had compliments.

    Read More
    10sunshine10 April 23, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the product is more elegant when it was delivered than what i saw on the computer. The quality is outstanding

    Read More
    fadmo194 February 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1124004 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen R. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dylan2010 December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jonce123 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links