Today $55.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $439.01 (89%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Quartz Slim Ceramic Black Watch with GIFT BOX

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it good watch to wear for errands.

    Read More
    cr November 21, 2017
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be a woman's watch, but it was huge. It also seemed poorly made. I returned it and got charged. *** doesn't charge for returns. I'll sue them from now on.

    Read More
    OstkUser27759 August 2, 2017
  • Akribos XXIV WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    Lorna p. July 17, 2017
  • Quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an all-black watch and this one fits the bill. I have to take links out, and it is a bit large for my 7" wrist. I would not call it oversized, just large. This is not showy, and has the nice pattern and diamond accents on the face to give it a bit of interest.

    Read More
    Mary F J. April 3, 2016
  • Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present and when I opened it the watch didn't work. I sent it back to overstock and received a replacement well after about a month that stopped working, thinking it's just the battery we tried to have it changed and was told the watch is the problem. I contacted overstock and was told to contact the manufacturer and now I have to send it in to the manufacturer and hope they replace it. The watch is nice just never worked.

    Read More
    bb713 April 2, 2016
  • U have to get this, if ur looking for a black watc
    Verified Purchase

    I been looking for a NICE looking all black Watch for a while. This looks very expensive I love it! I would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    miranda December 15, 2015
  • The movement stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    The movement stopped working a few months after I ordered it. I tried changing the battery but to no avail. The white one still works.

    Read More
    Sally D. November 9, 2015
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loved i just buy for her mothers day

    Read More
    jalmo76 October 18, 2015
  • Great suit watch
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for wearing with dark suits for work.

    Read More
    AJ June 4, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, but dark face of dial is some times difficult to see.

    Read More
    seaqueen7 May 30, 2015
  • I LOVE Akribos
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant heavy watch that mimics a more expensive Movado. I LOVE it. It will cost you $** to get it sized because it would fit around an elephant leg the way it comes.

    Read More
    Clemer11 January 7, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I brought it for dress-up occasions but, I have worn it when I was not dressed up because it looks so rich. I have three Akribos XXIV watches. They are all richly designed and quality products.

    Read More
    Dancergrand November 12, 2014
  • love, love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    people love this watch and give complaints all the time!!!!

    Read More
    owens012 June 13, 2014
  • Not a Womans watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a man's watch. I would have to take it to a jeweler and pay more money to have this fit me. I am not a small framed woman at all and it was huge. So disappointed to have to send it back and pay for shipping. It IS labeled as a womans watch.

    Read More
    kellylaw March 16, 2014
  • Nice, but very large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high-quality watch, beautiful and functional. However, it's very large and the band is very long. I had several links taken out and that made it fit kind of funny...it fits comfortably but the second links on either side of the band "bend" now...it just looks a wee bit odd to me...but I'm sure it's not noticeable to anyone else.

    Read More
    midnight613 December 10, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really know much about this brand and neither does my jeweler, but it does look very nice. It has a slim profile and looks nice and big on my wrist (which is what I wanted). Even with its large size, it looks very feminine. It arrived in a great box, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jessellison February 3, 2013
  • This watch is way too big for a woman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the size of this watch. It is way too big for a woman. The face of the watch alone covered the entire back of my wrist. I ended up giving it to my son. This is more of a mans watch.

    Read More
    hockeyma95 October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana B L. March 24, 2016