Today: $39.99

MSRP: $395.00

Save $355.01 (90%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Quartz Multifunction Stainless Steel Mesh Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smokinjoe
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch but was a gift to my granddaughter

    Read More
    joseph p b. November 26, 2016
  • Large watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty watch but way too large for my wrist. It is light weight and very easy to read, just not my style.

    Read More
    jqjohnson February 3, 2016
  • GA Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the watch! The face of it is a little bigger than I anticipated. However, it's not real gawdy or bulky so I still wear it to work and look professional!

    Read More
    Stefanie B. August 15, 2015
  • Love My Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, professional watch for my new job in entry-level management.

    Read More
    katherinesavanna July 2, 2014
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch, but it is a little large for a woman's wrist. The size was easy to adjust and it stays in place. I can't seem to get all of the dials to read accurately, but I don't use them that much so it is not a big deal. It is a very nice watch for the price.

    Read More
    gogo8 April 14, 2013
  • pleased with watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch exceeded my expectations. when you first see the watch it shows highest quality

    Read More
    smkcharnc February 15, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is super huge!!! I have small wrists... But even if u don't I think the watch would be too big. It also looked a little cheaply made.

    Read More
    lovelylady925 January 26, 2013
  • Akribos watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Excellent product. Very expensive looking for a great price.

    Read More
    jtaga January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr.MoparMotorHead October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links