Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.19

MSRP: $345.00

Save $301.81 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Quartz Mineral-Crystal Ceramic White Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful watch. Love he way it looks for summer time. A little bling with the face and the white ceramic looks great with every color. Get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    mickey3145 August 13, 2017
  • Black watch review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this watch. The shiny ceramic with the silver is pretty. I thought the numbers with bling would show more bling, but I'm not disappointed. Quality is good and bling around face is a nice touch. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    husky9 July 20, 2017
  • Not water-resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my worst purchase ever. It stopped working after it got a bit wet washing my hands. I took it to a watch repair and they said it couldn't be repaired. I love its style but it is a dud.

    Read More
    ANITA M. June 28, 2017
  • Not sure about this
    Verified Purchase

    I had this watch less than a day. It filled with water an the watch stem came out. Bummer

    Read More
    OstkUser943626 June 24, 2017
  • All my items purchased
    Verified Purchase

    For the above mentioned items I have not used them yet.However I am very happy with my purchases the service was excellent and I'm a happy customer

    Read More
    Karen M. June 6, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality it's a bit big for the hand tho. Order took longer than I taught order it a week before my mom birthday now it's a week after but she loves it... P.s; it has white in it

    Read More
    RushG. April 18, 2017
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a wonderful addition to my watch collection. It is really a eye catcher!

    Read More
    janiehoho April 18, 2017
  • Nice Watch-
    Verified Purchase

    Light and comfortable. Love the white in the bracelet.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. March 23, 2017
  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    First one didn't work but was replaced and a new on sent out....love it!!!

    Read More
    cl0110100 March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Although no directions were sent as to how to take out links to make it fit.

    Read More
    Arlene L. February 25, 2017
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    gift - "Overstock" - if you require a minimum # of characters in a review, few will bother to post a review when you ask.

    Read More
    Debora L. February 23, 2017
  • D. Marick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Beautifully done and looks great on.

    Read More
    OstkUser407839 February 11, 2017
  • Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    Watch came and did not work! not sure if it was the battery!

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 February 9, 2017
  • Too BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Was BIG!! Sent it back.

    Read More
    Marlys R. February 8, 2017
  • Great price but not so water resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch! The ceramic and stainless steel, also the large numbers are a plus! What's not so great is the water I have under the glass face. It's supposed to be water resistant.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. January 20, 2017
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not great but for the price it's ik

    Read More
    Sherry T. January 5, 2017
  • Watch pink
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little big but very pretty I thought it was all ceramic band and it was not but otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    Andreya M. December 29, 2016
  • Nice but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, I just did not pay attention to the white on the band. Returned for another purchase.

    Read More
    Yvette S. December 29, 2016
  • MY PINK WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Love it a lot A little heavy,but nothing that would stop me from buying another. Love the bracelet band

    Read More
    OstkUser432763 December 10, 2016
  • Amazing..
    Verified Purchase

    I taking for myself but i never wear because my uncle love this. To much.

    Read More
    roxannva December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links