Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Quartz Date Oversized Ceramic Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to wear. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Denise S. November 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch...wear it often...especially now since white is appropriate ;-)

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 7, 2016
  • didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    very difficult to set, the dial broke then I hit it on a desk and broke the ceramic

    Read More
    drsk March 13, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send it back as it didn't keep time well. Had no problem returning it with Overstock.

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! it is beautiful and I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    senecalake1 August 20, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Since I couldn't afford the $$$$ version, I tried this one and have gotten nothing but compliments every time I wear it! Beautiful, comfortable, and very fashionable!

    Read More
    Mingster June 18, 2015
  • Sharp attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this black ceramic watch ,band very large had 4 links removed ,easy to read second hand

    Read More
    webti February 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning watch, looks very expensive and I am getting many compliments and comments that it looks like a designer original. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the band, the size (I wanted a fashionable large watch) and the easy to read time & especially the date. I've been shopping for ceramic band watches and and I've seen some at four times the price that don't look as attractive or well made. Great watch!!

    Read More
    pzogof October 17, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's very large. I got it in white and wear it a lot in the summer way up my arm. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    maske August 20, 2013
  • Good looking watch and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be for women but the size of the dial is 38 mm. I am male but am using this watch comfortably. I don't see anything feminine about it.

    Read More
    rakeshjain June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good quality watch. It is a little heavy though!

    Read More
    fabie310860 April 16, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, nice quality and size. You know you have a quality watch with this one.

    Read More
    blondielocks51 February 2, 2013
  • Worth almost what I paid
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have much in the way of expectations, seeing an $800 watch priced below $100, and my expectations were met. This fine quality watch is not rated to be splashed with water, never mind immersed. The bracelet is lovely, but the case of the watch is classic $10 steel. So, I risked a modest amount for a casual watch. It's got a nice appearance, but I can't imagine many women being able to wear it. I took out all of the adjustment links, and it's still (comfortably) loose on my 6 3/4 inch wrist. I wouldn't recommend paying more than $60 for this watch.

    Read More
    mondial88 January 9, 2013
  • This beautiful watch is a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, trendy watch with ceramic band. But, it's not a true black, more off black. Love the richness look of it. Got it at a good deal. Pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    bintmariam January 4, 2013
  • Classy watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed and both my husband and I plan to wear the watch. It is heavy and a real statement peice! Large size on a women but that's in right now!

    Read More
    xmaxmom December 30, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    In a word, my wife loves this beatifully crafted elegant timepiece.

    Read More
    motllah December 25, 2012
  • ceramic watch
    Verified Purchase

    way to big more for size for a man it said it was medium in size more like large:( but really nice watch and like the look of it .

    Read More
    raysun57 December 18, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my sister and then bought another for myself. it is an attractive watch, a little heavy, but not terribly. My main disappointment was that is is not more waterproof. It only is a 1 on the waterproof scale. It can tolerate some water, but could not wear it in the shower and I would be hesitant to wear it while washing dishes.

    Read More
    littlebernie2 October 18, 2012
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Akrobos Women's watch, I liked the first one so much that I ordered again.

    Read More
    rmfennelly September 27, 2012
  • Ceramic Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I change watches like the accessories they are but when I wear this one I always get compliments on it! It's fun and the quality is great I would recommend this watch.

    Read More
    rebmenthy3 August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links