Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Multifunction Stainless Steel Mesh-link Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great. I loved it...but it didn't last two week before the glass cracked.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 2, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Bracelet to too hardt to put on.

    Read More
    amr10 April 23, 2015
  • P.O.S
    Verified Purchase

    P.O.S. she wore it 1 week and it fell apart , hit the ground and cracked the glass.

    Read More
    coachray January 4, 2014
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch (which is suppose to retail for about $400.00) looked good, at first. After about two months, or approximately 10 wearings, the bracelet which was silver or stainless steel in color stared turning pink! The watch itself is still silver, but the bracelet is spotted with pink areas. I can no longer wear it.

    Read More
    shaka100 July 13, 2013
  • Good for a month

    Was beautiful for about a week and then the watch began to tarnish and turn, very disappointed in the quality, feel as though I thru my money away....

    Read More
    amyjo122 July 8, 2013
  • Very disappointed

    Not waterproof and tarnishes within a couple months.... It's really pretty at first, but not for long!!

    Read More
    sandie12200 May 29, 2013
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my sister, who is an architect. She said it fit perfectly. The aircraft looking cable in the wristband was what attracted me to the piece. I thought it had a more structural look to it than some other watches. I have not seen it in the flesh, but she seemed to like it.

    Read More
    lindasfarm February 1, 2013
  • bought it for girlfriend. she really likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my girlfriend for Christmas and she has told me she likes it more than once. I'm very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    soxfan4077 January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links