Sale: $74.24

MSRP: $445.00

Save $370.76 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Multifunction Mesh Link Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • madge
    Verified Purchase

    nice and looks good but don't wear well

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 22, 2016
  • Big watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a little larger than I like. However, if you are looking for a BIG watch this is it.

    Read More
    shfbn June 11, 2014
  • Finish already rubbing off!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my wife as an anniversary gift and within a week the finish began to wear off. Spent *** on a watch Ostock valued at over ****. Very disappoint for first purchase though Ostock, will be returning for refund!

    Read More
    neo21998 June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to get this watch and to wear it. After looking on other websites, I was a bit disappointed with my purchase from Overstock. I saw the same watch being sold on Amazon for less. I am still happy with the product, but wished I shopped before making this purchase.

    Read More
    barbaradw May 29, 2014
  • Akribos Mess Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a elegant looking watch. You can wear it dress up or down. You want see this watch just anywhere. It's a unique looking watch.

    Read More
    jwfrederick May 23, 2014
  • Watch much larger than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the watch in the picture is very misleading. The actual item is way too large. I was expecting a more elegant and classy look. The oversized design cheapens the look and I am actually quite disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    caroljen March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful, But
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was purchased by me for my wife. It was large and very beautiful, but with her arthritis she could not handle the clasp. Had the watch been somehow easier to fasten I would have rated it a 5. Guess it's back to stretch bands for the wife. Not a total loss, traded the watch to my sister, she adores it, for her all too large for her 5 1/5 inch smart phone. Maybe I should buy more things my wife can't use. Rating change it's now a 5 - LOL

    Read More
    wanderer5210 February 25, 2014
  • Elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    So Impressed with the watch!! classy and elegant.. can definitely rock this for a very long time.. the finishing is just too good!! Very happy with my new bold and beautiful watch :)

    Read More
    ojogl February 12, 2014
  • Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is like a watch and bracelet in one. Have received many compliments when out. Love it!

    Read More
    liv2shop27 January 28, 2014
  • beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    once received item was very nice great quality looked very nice on Price was excellent too

    Read More
    bettybo45 December 9, 2013
  • Watch too big for my small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I would like return the watch, too big for my small wrist.

    Read More
    djudy June 7, 2013
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a niece for her college graduation. I wanted to give her a really nice watch but couldn't afford to go crazy. This was an amazing deal. This watch retailed at over $400 last spring. It's stylish and beautiful. She's thrilled!

    Read More
    mikkid2010 May 17, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    it was elegant and beautiful. I surprised when I see it. I hope my mom also like it.

    Read More
    haleh164 May 14, 2013
  • This is a beautiful piece of jewelery.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch because it is so beautiful. It is big and bulky and bold. I hope it runs great forever. It is much nicer than it looks online.

    Read More
    arcadialima January 10, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is trendy with a large face. Just what I wanted. I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    schoolpsychlady January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yullie February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links