| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $78.49

MSRP: $650.00

Save $571.51 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Goldtone Diamond Dial Quartz Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely perfect. I love it. I can dress it down or dress it up. It looks stunning on my wrist!!

    Read More
    kim g. May 9, 2016
  • BIG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality but if you don't like BIG face watches you won't like this one.

    Read More
    Clifford A. January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Enieni O. December 1, 2015
  • I love this watch is beautiful better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received my watch today,set the time and can not stop looking at it!TOO Beautiful for words.Can not wait to show it off!

    Read More
    lynnrobo August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful watch but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, but the stem came out upon trying to set it for the first time, and I was unable to screw it back it. I returned it with no problem. I may reorder it. Overstock is the best in customer service.

    Read More
    middlessis January 9, 2014
  • Akribos xxlv womens gold tone sunray/diamond watch
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this beautiful watch because the watch itself was too large for my wrist,. I am a very small women and it was just too big. Otherwise I would advise anyone to get it. it is beautiful.

    Read More
    kay35 November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful but very big.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very unique watch. Pretty easy to read the time. Unfortunately it is pretty big.

    Read More
    nancyle February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I bought this as a gift for my sister's birthday and I have a feeling that she is going to love it! I believe the gold color is in style right now, also. I love the leather strap! It's a very elegant watch! I bought my sister a beige purse to match...I could not believe the price that I paid for this watch compared to the MSRP! I recommend this watch. It's beautiful and you cannot beat the price! I do have one discrepancy. The first watch that was sent to me did have a small dark stain on it. I could not get it out. However, I contacted overstock.com and processed a return and they were very understanding and sent me a new watch right away through expedited shipping free of charge. Thank you for that overstock.com!

    Read More
    julez13 January 24, 2013
  • Well Worth The Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I am an admitted watchaholic and this is a gorgeous watch. The watch band is of high quality and the watch face is really sparkly beautiful. I have received many compliments. Because it is not something you see everyday, people are really curious where I purchased it. The price is a steal!

    Read More
    greenscorpio January 10, 2013
  • Favorite Piece of Jewlery

    This watch is my absolute favorite watch AND favorite piece of jewelry I own. I get more compliments on this piece than anything I wear. The diamonds sparkle like crazy. It's a substantial size, creating an immediate notice to your wrist, however it is not too big to be gaudy. The picture of this watch is what caught my eye to begin with but when I received it, I was in awe. It's absolutely breathtaking. I was so excited when I got it....It came in a large beautiful box to match the gorgeous piece. There is a manufacturers warranty which is always great. I would think that this is a piece that could please anyone who receives it, so it would make a great gift. The neutral colors go with ANY outfit. I have a serious passion for this watch. The brand has lived up to it's name and I would buy Akribos again and again......Maybe nothing BUT!!! Thanks Overstock for another excellent piece of merchandise!!!

    Read More
    androlla September 6, 2012
  • Beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is gorgeous. It is the size it says it is, but I did not realize how big 40mm really is in a watch. It is as large as my wrist. Because it is a larger size, the abalone is very showy and the colors are wonderful. I knew the watch would be pretty, but the band is the biggest surprise- a soft, shimmery beige that perfectly compliments the face. Not your average watchband.

    Read More
    jey39 April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loan D. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links