Sale: $100.72

MSRP: $645.00

Save $544.28 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Diamond Swiss Quartz Tonneau Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Mary T
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very large and heavy for a woman's wrist.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 29, 2016
  • Silverlover
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet length of watch is perfect for small wrists. The face shimmers

    Read More
    ARLENE C. April 17, 2016
  • beautiful watch, with reservations...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large face for the visually challenged. A bit of blurring of the reading at the 6 o 'clock position due to the curvature of the crystal. Crystal scratches easily and cannot be replaced.

    Read More
    expatriate December 22, 2015
  • Love, love, love it! Excellent and made in N.Y.C.!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and workmanship! So beautiful and hard to believe how reasonably priced this watch is. Its my 3rd Akribos XXIV, and it won't be my last! Puts Invicta, ****** ****, ***** *******, and more to shame. I haveRt egga $***** *******Watch and I think this brand is better!

    Read More
    June H. December 6, 2015
  • Good quality but lacked the 'zing' I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the band and inner workings of the watch are great, but the face itself is a bit more cheap and plastic looking than I expected.

    Read More
    Tamie A. December 4, 2015
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I am so delighted with my Akribos watch ! It looks every bit as beautiful as the very expensive watches- I think even more beautiful ! I ordered my husband a watch by this same manufacturer because of their quality and design. My husband is delighted with his watch but...I didn't think it was necessary to tell him that I had purchased one for myself !

    Read More
    Russell L. September 2, 2015
  • pretty, but not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Dropped~ and although the crystal didn't crack,the hands popped off their anchor. Probably shouldn't do that....

    Read More
    Happy Ashes November 22, 2014
  • AMAZING VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Grab one of these before they're gone. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    alrs December 19, 2013
  • Well made watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is bigger than I thought but it looks great, works well and is elegant. Got it for my daughter-in-law and she was happy to have such a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    octoberblue November 1, 2013
  • 2nd Akribos Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Akribos watch! I have to take it in to get some links taken out (such small wrist). I really enjoy the quality and bling of the Akribos watches. Now I'm thinking about a pink watch. I'll be done with all my watch purchases. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    denise2003 April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with the watch! Even better than I imagined!

    Read More
    julieb24 January 9, 2012
  • Looked like better quality in pics
    Verified Purchase

    Don recommend this. Buy the real thing that this one is knocking off, which is a *** sold right here on O.co and only costs $$$ more, but actually has diamonds in the outside encrusted in the case. This one appeared to have diamonds, but it's just polished metal bumps.

    Read More
    miami001 August 27, 2011
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the look of the watch at all. The raised metal beading around the outside of the face looked cheap, but the worst part was...I went into a panic trying to take the watch off. It is very difficult to undo without bruising the inside of the wrist. This is the first item I've ever had to return to O.com.

    Read More
    guatnut August 27, 2011
  • Loved the watch..looked better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the watch i loved it but was a little hasitant...when I received it I was so happy i ordered it!

    Read More
    luv2bspld August 8, 2011
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I always enjoy shopping overstock.com it's easy and I always receive good quality products

    Read More
    linda3801 July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links