Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $50.99

MSRP: $425.00

Save $374.01 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Diamond Red Brilliance Swiss Quartz Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red face and red second hand

    Read More
    OstkUser289399 June 15, 2016
  • Fun for the winter holidays
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of red and sparkle for holiday events. Otherwise, overpriced and cheesy.

    Read More
    writereditor February 9, 2016
  • Not so positive
    Verified Purchase

    As attractive as the watch is, it is quite thin and very light in weight. I thought it would have been of better quality. I am a women who has over 25 watches and this one is not at the top of my list.

    Read More
    rplady February 3, 2013
  • a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty watch and it looks like the photo BUT the written description is misleading. It says that there are diamond markers for the 12 hours. I looked and looked and couldn't see any diamonds! FINALLY, I PUT ON MAGNIFYING GLASSES AND USED A PRETTY POWERFUL MAGNIFYING GLASS, and, in the right light, I finally saw the diamonds. They are smaller than the point of a pin and it would make no difference visually if they weren't there at all! I feel that although they ARE there, the description is misleading in that it leads you to expect to be able to SEE diamonds (without the aid of TWO magnifiers). If you don't care about having visible diamonds and just like the style of the watch as shown in the photo, then you won't be disappointed, as I, unfortunately, am.

    Read More
    ngs1 December 29, 2012
  • Don't expect a lot of bling
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute watch, I thought it was red but it seems like I received a pink watch more like a deep fuschia. But I have more to my wardrobe I can put this together with.

    Read More
    michelle4447 April 10, 2012
  • good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for a frist time watch for a gril friend, this the one . good price for this kind of watch

    Read More
    ltfiggy February 16, 2012
  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, it's elegant and sophisticated!. It's a tad too big for my arm, but that's no problem. I had to laugh.....you can only find the diamonds with a magnifying glass, but I still love it.

    Read More
    simba03 January 17, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this product multiple times on line before I purchased it. I'm glad I did. It is very comfortable and I get many compliments.

    Read More
    jojooswalt January 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yoshiaki K. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda T. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie D. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links