Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Diamond Quartz Water-Resistant Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very feminine watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and stylish. For those who likes the medium size watches in silver tone it would be a perfect match.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest August 1, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for awhile now and I am very pleased with it. Looks pretty and works great.

    Read More
    Ambara S. July 18, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for someone you love

    Read More
    Anita H. June 14, 2017
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    it just fell apart on me out of nowhere....

    Read More
    Aloha007 April 17, 2017
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch, but wish it had a more colorful background.

    Read More
    Katia81 March 18, 2017
  • Nice watch, but doesn't hold up to wear and tear
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals keep falling out :(

    Read More
    elainerob January 26, 2017
  • Lovely Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Ladies Watch, perfect for everyday use and special occasion!

    Read More
    lcd426 September 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is one super adorable watch! Lots of compliments, looks like a spent a fortune.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the watch looks on my wrist

    Read More
    claartje August 18, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great product my niece loves her gift

    Read More
    memna June 15, 2016
  • What a great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a great watch. I got it for my wife, for mother's day, and she really loves it. The price was just excellent, but she does not know about all the savings. I really recommended.

    Read More
    gohp June 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is perfect for my small wrist. I did have to have a couple links taken out, but that only took a couple minutes and now it looks amazing on my wrist. It looks like a really expensive watch even though it wssnt too pricey.

    Read More
    Kristen U. April 1, 2016
  • Akribos
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet watch at a good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser87688 February 23, 2016
  • Lorna G
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy...was longer then 7 and 1/2 I thought.. had to get links takin out but was still very happy... Very Pretty...and just enough bling...not LOUD!!!! Would buy if your thinking about it!!!!

    Read More
    Lorna G. February 20, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed look with classic timelessness.

    Read More
    hillcountryretiree January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous watch, and it really stands up to the test of time (no pun intended).

    Read More
    Emmie L. December 11, 2015
  • diamond quarts watch nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Watch doesn't stay clapsed , so I have to put tape on it to keepit on , but I still love it

    Read More
    angelkUser38562 December 6, 2015
  • Amazing value for
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has another Akribos watch for many years and was delighted to find this watch on Overstock. It is very similar to a very expensive brand. Whenever she wears it, people mistake it for the other! Obviously it is well made as it has lasted so long! I am so pleased to have given her this gift!

    Read More
    powerbabe November 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for about a year and it is great. Numbers large enough to see easily. Classy but casual design. Goes with anything, I think. I'm perfectly happy and the price was right!

    Read More
    Happy Snowbird. November 10, 2015
  • Small Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome,just enough diamond bling!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Heather B. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links