| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Diamond Quartz Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful time piece. It was a gift, receiver was happy with it.

    Read More
    trnoir July 21, 2017
  • N.Ray
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is hard to open and close. Nice watch

    Read More
    noreen506 May 1, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful!! I wear all the time

    Read More
    lwmusic December 13, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife she love it so much

    Read More
    OstkUser477892 November 12, 2016
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch! Went to put it on, set the time and the head came completely out! I have tried over and over to call the Akribos company to see about returning the watch or having it fixed, I am always put on hold. Never get past a recording! It came with a guarantee. Yah, right!! What a joke!

    Read More
    Clark G. September 18, 2016
  • My fav watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a Rolex. The face sits higher than most.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 17, 2015
  • looks great onk.
    Verified Purchase

    A little uncomfortable on my wrist.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 9, 2015
  • Bad Clasp Design
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch on Valentine's Day. The appearance was satisfactory but the clasp design is very problematic. There is no way to open the bracelet short of inserting something sharp like a knife into the VERY SMALL opening. You cannot use your fingernail. Then I noticed that if you pulled ever-so-slightly on the latch it would open on its own. I can see loosing this watch very quickly after I begin wearing it. VERY POOR DESIGN.

    Read More
    lonestarcruiser2009 February 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. I have a small wrist so I had to have a few links taken out which was not a problem, but the place I took it to was so impressed by how much I paid for the watch. You can't beat the cost. I would definitely recommend this product as a gift for someone or for yourself. Looking into buying another one in silver possibly from overstock.

    Read More
    prissy2014 February 8, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it becouse look it that way /and I need watch for my keeping on time when i going to work. and my friend like it. frist of my friend told me. she buy for her husband that he like it like me. sofa i happy to have my watch.

    Read More
    akribosxxiv November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful item, arrived quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, arrived quickly! Looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    sashagirl99 September 23, 2013
  • Classy and Sassy Blimg Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Can you please check to see if my watch is under warranty. I would be more than happy to send it back and have the crystal replaced, or simply return it and try one more time with purchasing another one like it.

    Read More
    audiebaby June 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful. I agree that it looks like a Rolex. You can buy this watch with confidence. The packaging is also impressive.

    Read More
    pinkflamingo177 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful - looks just like a Rolex
    Verified Purchase

    This is as close to a Rolex as I could find. I'm glad it's waterproof because the clasp is a little hard to release so I leave it on when I shower.

    Read More
    mommahappy November 24, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love the watch!!! would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    cparker3 September 27, 2012
  • Beautiful and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Akribos XXIV watch because of the design and style. When it arrived it's better quality than I could have imagine, The watch runs and has the weight which makes it fieel durable and not a throw away-type watch, The design with the diamonds is lovely. The price was right as well. So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    momoffab3 August 1, 2012
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks like a high quality product and was a great gift.

    Read More
    lawrence334 June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janie B. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric W. May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links