Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Diamond Quartz Chronograph Round Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • HEAVY BUT NOT STRONG

    Received this brilliant looking watch. Wore it twice and, much to my surprise, the band fell apart and the battery died. Really! It is made of sturdy, heavy material. So frustrated just put it away. At this time, waste of money!

    Read More
    LEVETTE A. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch - Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this watch for almost a year, and I never take it off. Through showers and bathing this watch has kept it beautiful shiny appearance. Very stylish and a great buy.

    Read More
    ericaf January 27, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot..but I gave it as gift to a special friend who liked it also...I tried to ge one for me this year but the price wouldn't badge...I was waiting for a better price but then I lost it..i think you sold out of this one...

    Read More
    dimitra p. January 5, 2017
  • Dr. J
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, this is a nice product.

    Read More
    Martin J. May 21, 2016
  • MrsFoxi
    Verified Purchase

    Great time piece! Wear it often! Very pretty! Plenty of compliments and it compliments my dresses !

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 1, 2015
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for several years now and it is still ticking. It is such a classy watch and built well. I wear this watch nearly everyday with no issues at all. I've only had to replace the battery once during this time. I have received many compliments for this watch. I highly recommend this watch to anyone considering purchasing it.

    Read More
    NANCY N. October 26, 2015
  • Still in love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch about 3 years ago and I still love it.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. July 14, 2015
  • MrsFoxy

    Omg. Searched for 2 weeks and I found this one, on Overstock.com. I ordered with no issues, it came in a very nice box, YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE HOW NICE AND Durable it is. Compliments on it against my Brown skin. Very happy customer! Here's the issue: I looked many sites for a Rolex Watch, all The other sites were out of the country there the credit care would not go through and flagged as Fraud. Over stock I am now a faithful shopper... All because my watch was my big purchase for my self. I am a thick woman with a wrist size of 7.5, this watch is the BOMB! Please invest and do something nice for yourself. This is a KEEPER'

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 12, 2015
  • Jocks mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Lots of style great price

    Read More
    jocksmommy April 22, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Originally, I was looking for a MIchael Kors watch, but did not want to pay the high price tag, this watch was a nice substitution. It has Minuscule dimonds and a nice three cirle mother of perl background. Overall nice watch for everyday use.

    Read More
    devushka12 February 11, 2014
  • It made her happy
    Verified Purchase

    She was very happy to receive it. I would purchase other watches from this vender

    Read More
    bumblebee2013 December 19, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased over a year ago. I have worn it almost every day. The quality shows after so much wear. The band looks like new (highly polished, no scratches). The face has held up very well, also. The stones are brilliant and very well set. I would purchase this again and now trust the Akribos brand.

    Read More
    rellen60 September 18, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch but I had to pay for shipping otherwise the mail man would not give me the package.... weird.

    Read More
    aliciadrag September 4, 2012
  • Love This Watch.!
    Verified Purchase

    I Just Got my watch and I am Very Happy..!!! It looks excellent, my husband love it too, we are very Pleased with it.! Thank you so much and 100% I will recommended it.! ;-)

    Read More
    vtorello August 22, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price and the wife loves it when she wanst to show a little bling on the wrist. Very nice time piece and my only complaint is that the metal band seems very cheap compared to the rest of the watch. A little to flashy for work but perfect for going out at night.

    Read More
    christopher2624 July 2, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I was hesitant on ordering because it appeared to be large on the model. When I received it, it was the perfect size. The stones inside the timepiece are clear and they shine. However, the ones on the outer part are a bit cloudy. Overall I am pleased with the watch. I've gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    shep85 April 21, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! The details are great, and the size of the watch is just right. It's not the oversized and overstated style that everyone is wearing right now. It's a great watch that can be worn everyday or that can be worn on special occasions. The band runs a little big, so be prepared to get a few links removed. Would definitely by this brand again, I get compliments on my watch all the time!

    Read More
    audrea5 April 18, 2012
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was everything I expected. I've bought Akribos for my husband and now it was my turn! I love the watch and wear it everyday.

    Read More
    lynntheshopper2008 February 27, 2012
  • SO BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch. I was looking for a watch that I can wear everyday to work and a girls night out. This watch says it all. I love the size on my wrist and I have a rather small wrist, however I am going to have to get some links taken out but I think that its great. THIS WATCH IS SO BEAUTIFUL... I am so glad I found this watch and at an awesome price.

    Read More
    missjay2 February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch that my wife loves, she has very small wrist so we had to take out a couple links. We were a little apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but once we received the watch she was very pleased and happy with it.

    Read More
    cfidd82 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links