Sale: $111.59

MSRP: $945.00

Save $833.41 (88%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Dazzling Ceramic Swiss Quartz White Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Watch info
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that bad, it just wasn't what I was looking for. The face is to small, I like a bigger face. Other than that not a bad watch

    Read More
    Felicia D. March 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this watch and for the price you can't beat it. Had a hard time figuring out how to work the stem cause it's not like other watches. Be careful with it. Push then turn cause it locks. I am going to buy the black one too.

    Read More
    PRISCILLA T. February 28, 2016
  • Classy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my daughter - she loved it, which is most important. Only drawback is the picture makes the watch look a bit more dazzling. However, still nice and pretty.

    Read More
    shellymw July 22, 2013
  • Fancy "boyfriend" watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice looking and very good quality but just too bulky for me. I prefer a more slim profile.

    Read More
    willow1960 July 1, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing dazzling about this watch. I was extremely disappointed when I received the actual watch. It does not look like the picture and there is no dazzle in the stones.

    Read More
    lynniepooh March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful, but the stem came out
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks very nice, but the stem came out sometime when I was wearing it, sometime between the time changes. When it got time to fall" back, I was unable to change the time. Took it in to replace and was told I had to go trough Akribos. This is my first Akribos, and considering what I paid, I am disappointed in how short of time I was able to wear it (less than a year) before the stem fell out. I will not buy another Akribos.

    Read More
    sammye28 February 2, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive in purchasing this watch, because i never heard of the name and it appeared it was another watch from China, but I was pleasantly surprised when received it! Good amount of bling, pretty watch, great for weekends, I disagree with the reviews that say the watch is dull, it is very sparkly. I am petite, small wrists but still looks great, thinking about getting the black, hopefully the watch holds up.. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sfgal84 May 25, 2012
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love my new watch. I have very small wrists, but after getting links removed it fits and looks beautiful...I feel very stylish with this watch and get lots of compliments!! I replaced my 3000.00 watch with this one and I get more looks and comments on this one. You will not regret this buy on Overstock!!

    Read More
    bettyvaughan May 22, 2012
  • White Brillance
    Verified Purchase

    This is nan awesome watch. Haven't worn it yet. Waiting for summer. Can't wait.

    Read More
    ethopia April 22, 2012
  • Picture Not Accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed to receive the watch because the watch I received is not identical to the watch pictured on Overstock. I specifically picked out this watch because I liked the un-branded look of the face of this watch, no logo or brand name. However, upon getting the watch in the mail, there is a "Akribos" logo thing right around where the 12 would be. I've never even heard of Akribos... and I'm not buying a ceramic watch so I can look down at a brand name I've never heard of before. UGH

    Read More
    mjv7609 March 20, 2012
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture...even a little nicer. I have very small wrists but this is a perfect size, not too big not too small. I did do a little homework on this watch and although this is least expensive site to find it, this watch is priced anywhere from $180 to $650 on line...

    Read More
    mbckimmy March 2, 2012
  • akribos ceramic watch
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. she loves it. if you want a ceramic watch this is a great deal!

    Read More
    mikkis January 23, 2012
  • Beautiful & attractive on the wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when I opened the box & saw how absolutely stunning the Akribos XXIV woman's watch really was. The picture was great, but; when I saw the watch in person I couldn't believe how really nice it was. The compliments just keep coming and I'm still blushing. It was an excellent price for a quality watch.

    Read More
    bdchatterbox December 28, 2011
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a must have! Wish I had ordered the black one too. A beautiful piece of jewelry. Wish "Santa" would bring me the black one, but I guess I will save and buy it for myself.

    Read More
    iameno November 20, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant watch which is not over the top and can be worn daily. A lot of watch for the price.

    Read More
    texaxrose October 4, 2011
  • Saved $700 with this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Husband bought the real-deal, fully-loaded diamond ceramic Swiss Legend watchfor $900 off of XXX, but I didn't like the off-white color and it was too big for my wrist, so we sold it. Saw this white version and decided to take a chance. Absolutely LOVE it and I don't have to worry about a super expensive, fashion watch going out of style in 5 years. And now I can buy way more stuff with the money I saved. Thanks, O.CO!

    Read More
    bestdealfinder August 27, 2011
  • WOW

    Was thinking I ordered a black one, but a white one showed up, guess I didn't order properly but even though I own a white/sparkle watch already I am not returning this one I am keeping it! Love it too much! Now I have to order the black one I wanted. The watch is heavy and you know it's there and it is impressive and beautiful.

    Read More
    hot4u76 July 22, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch so much! i wear it a lot... formal or casual! it is edgy and classy at the same time!!

    Read More
    missbee22 June 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ClaudiaI`m S. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links