Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Women's Crystal Multifunction Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch and was pretty happy with it for about a year. After the 1 year mark the finish started rubbing off the band and it started leaving marks on my skin. Fair for the price paid but expected more from a watch that had an original retail value of almost $500.

    Read More
    Jillian K. February 4, 2015
  • Nice watch but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch in initial appearance but looking deeper into it you will notice that the bracelet is not SS as it would lead you to believe. It is a base metal coated with a cheap thin layer of shiny almost plastic material. Dont get me wrong.. the face of this watch is stunning and when it catches the light is shines like a $1000 watch! The base metal bracelet is listed in the description but its sorta hidden in the details but its there...I sent this watch back and bought a different Akribos brand watch and made damn sure that the bracelet is listed as SS.

    Read More
    user1472 January 18, 2014
  • not what it seems
    Verified Purchase

    get what you pay for...so, it quoted being a $300+ watch and with what I paid, it is what it was worth....

    Read More
    meldoty January 9, 2014
  • Akribos XXIV Women's Crystal Multifunction Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and when I received it my only thought was "CHEAP"!! I have other Akribos watches that are very nice and substantial. The face looks like crumbled aluminum foil and the clasp feels like it will break or cut someone. Sorry O..... going back!!

    Read More
    sam33 January 9, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks nice with jeans and a t-shirt haven't had it on in a dressed capacity.

    Read More
    causalshopper May 14, 2013
  • Slightly disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this watch. From the picture, I expected more of a blue face and maybe a little more sparkle. The face is actually a subtle shimmery white....if I had known, I probably would have gotten a different one. I love everything about the watch except the actual color.Just a little too plain for me.

    Read More
    kkyohnka January 18, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after buying a Bulova I wasn't happy with and I am so glad I did! This watch is beautiful. It came in an awesome box, the face, the back and the metal band were covered in protective plastic. This band fits big, I had 6 links removed and can still spin it around. The face is very stunning, the pearlized face really shimmers, the diamonds are small, but not invisible - the pick up light well. The watch is very light weight and really attractive. I am so happy I found this watch after hunting for a diamond/pealized face with the date. Great price too!

    Read More
    annemk December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen W. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links