Today: $67.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $427.01 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV White Women's Quartz Slim Ceramic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and elegant watch. Have received compliments.

    Read More
    kilkenney September 10, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This watch face is large, but that is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful watch - looks very expensive. Links do break easily if you need to have resized. I'd suggest having it done professionally.

    Read More
    elenacaye June 26, 2016
  • Watch Collector
    Verified Purchase

    Some women buy lots of shoes, some collect handbags; I collect watches. I own about a dozen Akribos watches (most were purchased from Overstock) and this one is among my favorites. The white ceramic band is unique and I always get's compliments. I love it and would buy it again - It looks great with Jeans and a nautical blue and white striped top.

    Read More
    Clemer11 February 8, 2016
  • Nice looking watch, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Had to take it to a jeweler to have links removed, this is not an at-home job as with non-ceramic watches. Called AKRIBOS XXIV customer svc phone a week ago for help on this and still waiting for their call back. Also, wish the 2 links attached to the dial would move - they're static, thus making the watch have a weird shape. Im happy with my purchase, just wish I could have avoided some of the "motions"

    Read More
    MALVA C. June 23, 2015
  • Need to have a huge wrist
    Verified Purchase

    So very disappointed since the description stated that it could be sized to fit a 6 1/2 wrist. The face of the watch is so big that there would be absolutely no band at all. I love big watch faces but this was not even close to working. Returning watch.

    Read More
    111bogart February 7, 2013
  • Designed for Giant
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very pretty but the picture is misleading. I would recommend measuring one of your current watches (across the face, so you get the diameter in mm) first. Then you'll get an idea of how big the face of this watch is. The band size is no problem-- I always have to get links taken out of my watches. The face does take up nearly the entire width of my wrist and does not wrap smoothly around my hand. Many ceramic watches have very large faces-- I've come to find out. I plan on returning for a smaller watch. Wish they made this same elegant design in a smaller diameter. Too bad :(.

    Read More
    savvyshopper27 December 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked just like the picture and really liked it. Have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    ironwood13 October 6, 2012
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is huge! Although I read the dimensions listed before ordering, I didn't expect it to be as big as it is. I needed six links taken out and the face is almost the width of my wrist. If you want a massive watch, this is a great choice. It looks great and seems durable. If you have a small wrist or prefer something dainty, find a smaller ceramic watch.

    Read More
    birdsmom September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    larry g. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desroy L. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links