Today: $86.99

MSRP: $645.00

Save $558.01 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akribos XXIV Unisex Classique Diamond Automatic Brown Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Masculine Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It has a very clean masculine look with diamonds. Sturdy leather band!

    Read More
    Steven H. January 28, 2017
  • Bidol
    Verified Purchase

    For the pice it's a very good looking watch feels expensive

    Read More
    adrian b. November 26, 2016
  • Watchcollector
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great. I was so happy with it that I also bought it in black. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Antonio S. August 18, 2016
  • Georgous Choice
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: It is an eye catcher, just like I thought it would be! It just looks high end...not just in the ad...it looks that way on the wrist! Love that it is 'charged' by movement, not battery! I am hard on a watch, so I love that it is water resistant to 5 ATM. CONS: would have liked the hands to be easier to see; The winder sticks out too far....has made it hard to get used to...but I think I am now! Overall: Great price on such a quality watch.

    Read More
    apoind1 January 5, 2016
  • wouldn't keep time
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this same watch from another company and had to send it back TWICE- thought MAYBE I would have better luck with Overstock but I did not. It is a very pretty watch and wish it had worked but the automatic feature did not work. I have had automatic watches before and all I did was shake it a couple times and it would start working. This one would gain 15 min every time I looked at it. Again, it is a very pretty watch but I have not had any luck with it three times in a row.

    Read More
    brainnurse86 April 17, 2014
  • does not keep time!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch after 1 month of wear does not keep time...often hours off. For the cost I'd think this would be a watch of good quality but am sadly disappointed and overstock does not offer exchanges nor is a warranty in place and a full refund is not an option but a partial one which I don't know until they have already received the returned product. BS!!! very disappointed and unsatisfied customer!

    Read More
    shayne469 September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has great presence!!! Beautiful in person!!!

    Read More
    colby65 February 9, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! It's a little bigger than I would prefer, but I still love it. I do have to adjust the time every time I wear it, as it's kinetic and winds while it's worn and I don't wear it enough. I bought the brown one after much deliberation; the blue was beautiful, too. The watch face is mother of pearl, so it has a slightly bluish cast at times. The only strange thing for me is that it's a chronograph, so what would normally be the second hand doesn't move unless you're timing something. I would certainly buy this watch again, and again....love it!

    Read More
    deedeelady September 5, 2012
  • beautifull watch
    Verified Purchase

    A nice watch with a good design it just a little detail a noticed it's a plastic part that we can see if you get a very closer look through the back glass they could have chosen to replace it with another material or else but apart from this it's quite satisfying

    Read More
    8bradley September 4, 2012
  • Pretty but won
    Verified Purchase

    The spinner that charges the watch comes off and you have to unscrew the back and attempt to reset it. MIcroscopic screws. Latest disconnect has proven to be the final blow. The watch does not work anymore.... Very dissappointed because I love the watch. no more Akribos for me. Oh and the band did not hold up well. The brown finish wore off and I had to go buy a new band.

    Read More
    laleona July 3, 2012
  • Will not keep time!

    The watch itself is gorgeous. However despite following the instructions on how to get the watch initially ticking, it will not keep time. It will keep time for less than two hours before going out of sync 20 minutes and staying there. So beware of purchasing this item!

    Read More
    hawlee July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Time Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my 20 year work celebration. I wanted something to remind me of the hard work I have put into my job. I am so happy with this and hope that one day, I can pass it down to a grandchild. The quality is beautiful. So many compliments.

    Read More
    laurieyoung May 29, 2012
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice trendy watch, the strap however was too big for the person this was bought for. But that doesn't make the watch less beautiful or useful.

    Read More
    raves1 April 24, 2012
  • 4th Akribos watch in the home
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance has become a fan of Akribos so I decided to purchase another watch for her on Valentine's Day. The gift(among others)just arrived today but its AMAZING!! My only complaint is that the warranty card appears to have been photo copied instead of the original Akribos warranty card. I will contact Overstock to resolve this matter. (reason for my "good rating)

    Read More
    martyman1 February 16, 2012
  • love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, for the price, it's a very good deal, I wear it all the time and always get compliments.

    Read More
    katyanj August 12, 2011
  • Not a man's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself and when I received it, the watch is way too small to be condiser a man's watch. So instead of returning it I will be giving it to my wife for a Christmas gift. Thanks to Daisy K (Customer service rep), for helping me. Great customer service and I will continue to do business with the "O".

    Read More
    tttllt August 2, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is even more beautiful in person. i get compliments everytime i wear it. it is very comfortable and easy to set and use.

    Read More
    sportsbro21 January 3, 2011
  • good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    I've received this watch quickly after I put in the order. The package is very nice and the watch itself is beautiful. But the leather belt is not matching up as "luxury" watch accessary. It has loose threads hanging off the belt and makes the whole feel and look much less appealing. I'm not sure I can find any place to fix it unless I change the whole belt at my own cost... I'm returning it but ordering another watch to replace it, which has a metal chain instead of leather belt.

    Read More
    happybird May 22, 2010
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was very beautiful, however, I was disappointed that it had to be returned the same day it was received. The watch was defective and not keeping proper time.

    Read More
    bronze1 April 30, 2010
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for gifts. both recipients loved them. Nice large face that fits almost any wrist. Easy to read numbers. Unique design. My only problem was that the one I purchased for myself stopped working before I could fasten it to my wrist. Contacted Overstock who arranged to exchange it immediately. Good example of what customer service should be.

    Read More
    4nefertiti December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links